WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 54
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wished I had found these earlier April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Betty NOLA from Harvey, LA United States  
These cartridges are so much better than the ones I was getting from Green Smoke. More menthol flavor & they last a lot longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Atkinson from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL United States  
I did not get a battery I ordered 2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New customer discount April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Judith HEIL from WAUSAU, WI United States  
So far happy with the product, nice fast service, why did we not get the 10% off for new customers?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carts April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Carpenter from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
Work perfectly with my GreenSmoke batteries. Menthol flavor not quite as strong as I'd like but I will definitely continue purchasing. Tried other brands that were not good. Service and delivery were really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cartridges I've found April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Betty NOLA from Harvey, LA United States  
These cartridges last longer and taste better then the Green Smoke ones I used for years.   Wish you had a auto ship option cause I'm bad at waiting till the last minute to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2019
Reviewer: BENJAMIN JOHNSON from MIAMI SPRINGS, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magically Delicious March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Hugo Hernandez from Union, NJ United States  
I love the menthol cartridges. they are really the best in the industry.
this company I will say provides the best products in the industry. I can only hope and pray that big tobacco doesn't come in and ruin them the way they did with green smoke. LONG LIVE MAGIC MiST


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping was on back order March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Bergstrom from Barrington, NH United States  
I got my orders as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Green Smoke March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitesboro, NY United States  
These cartridges actually have a better flavor and kadt longer than the Green Smke cartridges.  I would like a bit mire speramibt flavor to them but all in all they are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Piephoff from Knightdale, NC United States  
Customer service good, cartridges good, I just wish they could keep more inventory on hand, but good company!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items