WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
Superb, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Mistic! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torrance, CA United States  
I kept getting bum cartridges when I would purchase Mistic, but these ones work great every time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mistic compatibles September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Hall from Cloverport, KY United States  
My order of mistic compatible cartridges arrived in a very timely manner.  I was;  however, very disappointed that there were no 24mg available when I had to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
out of stock September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis McDaniel from Murphysboro, IL United States  
Everything is good except the out of stocks ate more than I would like on the 24mg tobacco flavor.  I think that they have been out either 3 or 4 times and it seems that it is always a few days before they come in.  At that time I will use 18mg but not nearly the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 3, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
You have verryngood mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges compatible with Mistic e cigarette September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Drulia from Erie, PA United States  
these seem to last longer with less defective cartridges than the actual Mistics.  Customer service at The Magic Mist is the best.  I would recommend this site to anybody needing these products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges August 24, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Great, as usual - and the USPS is faster than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridge August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carl R Penrod from Cherokee Village Ar  
Love them, taste good, economical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stand by their product August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Petrolito from Rocky Hill, CT United States  
After getting a bad batch of refills I contacted them. They replied quickly and assured me that they would replace the bad cartridges and they did with my next order. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal Assistance July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Masteller from Tucson, AZ United States  
If there are any questions concerning my order I get a personal call from a real person. I had mistakenly doubled my internet order and within 2 hours of placing the order I got a call and we got it straightened out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items