Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unsolicited review August 5, 2015
Reviewer: david haldeman from WATERVLIET, NY United States  
I really enjoy the new brand of bristol cartridges, they tasts better and have a satisfying plume of vapor. I also would  like to thank the customer service dept. for the excellent service in notifying me by phone to alert me to the possibility of a delay in getting my order, kudos for prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges compatible blu cigs August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Great products!!!! Excellent customer service! !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Theses have helped my husband and I quit cigarettes. Couldn't be a better product to help with that. Very  much simulates a real cigarette and the cravings for nicotine! Will be a long time costumer 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries August 3, 2015
Reviewer: beverly kellerhals from blakeslee, PA United States  
battteries are good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I have been using this product for a little over 3 years and love them. I started with the 24mg and have been using the 18mg for about 2 years. I tried the 12mg but just love the flavor of the 18mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Filled Vaporizers August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I love these vaporizers. They seem to last longer than others and have a great flavor. If you have not tried, you must - I promise you will love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries for Genova August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Raymond from Wentzville, MO United States  
These batteries have a long recharge life.  They are lighter than the ones I have from South Beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Hunter from Louisville , KY United States  
better than V2 cartridges--better taste and last longer, cheaper and fast shipping. great customer service too.  overall great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
Really fast delivery.  Thanks for the complimentary items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist is good August 3, 2015
Reviewer: den christe from lake geneva, FL United States  
been dealing with this outfit for a couple years.,. they have not let me down yet,,, I ordered the wrong cartridge once and their customer service people called me and asked it the wrong cartridge is what I really wanted instead of what I had been ordering, of course it was not what I wanted so they corrected my mistake and sent the right stuff.. I don't think it gets any better than that... thank you magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items