Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 338
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Filled Vaporizers August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I love these vaporizers. They seem to last longer than others and have a great flavor. If you have not tried, you must - I promise you will love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries for Genova August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Raymond from Wentzville, MO United States  
These batteries have a long recharge life.  They are lighter than the ones I have from South Beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Hunter from Louisville , KY United States  
better than V2 cartridges--better taste and last longer, cheaper and fast shipping. great customer service too.  overall great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
Really fast delivery.  Thanks for the complimentary items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist is good August 3, 2015
Reviewer: den christe from lake geneva, FL United States  
been dealing with this outfit for a couple years.,. they have not let me down yet,,, I ordered the wrong cartridge once and their customer service people called me and asked it the wrong cartridge is what I really wanted instead of what I had been ordering, of course it was not what I wanted so they corrected my mistake and sent the right stuff.. I don't think it gets any better than that... thank you magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent flavor August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Poitras from Auburn, MA United States  
First of all thank you for sending a package of each. I appreciated the free sample. I do like the older ones the best but both are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Poitras from Auburn, MA United States  
I just love the batteries. One last me almost 8 hours before having to recharge it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good! August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Gardner from Brooklyn Park, MD United States  
These are nice e-cigs and the price is great. You don't have to pull on them too hard to get satisfaction and they charge up very quickly. I love that they don't leak when you lay them down. That is a major plus. If you are looking to try e-cigs then try these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid August 1, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Get the larger size of 30ml.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carts July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piqua, OH United States  
Fast, accurate service; couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items