Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges June 20, 2015
Reviewer: sandra heinz from miramar beach, FL United States  
excellent service and products!!  very disappointed in mail delivery in the state of fl.  thank you   sandi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
30ml is the  BEST BUY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white replacement cart. for fin June 19, 2015
Reviewer: greg johnston from beaverton, OR United States  
I feel these seem to be far superior to the previous yellow ones and I greatly appreciate the excellent customer service I received . I will be more than happy to be one of the beta testers for the new white cartridges after a few more boxes I'll review them for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice June 18, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Convenient, long lasting, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges for green smoke batteries June 18, 2015
Reviewer: patricia morgan from phoenix, AZ United States  
Very pleased with this order. I like them better than any of the items I ordered from other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Rolfsen from Verona, KY United States  
It seems to hold a charge longer than previous ones I've ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHARGERS June 15, 2015
Reviewer: CAROL CASSIDY from WHITING, NJ United States  
HOW TROUBLE WITH FIRST CHARGERS I RECEIVED, BUT GREAT RETURN AND FAST EXCHANGE. EXCHANGED CHARGES WORK PERFECTLY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Schnopp from Mastic beach, NY United States  
I bought 2 of these on a clearance sale. Even though I didn't want the two cartridges, I saved money on buying the battery and usb charger separate. Both items are great and work perfectly with my white cloud, v2, and smoke tip cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Cory Thompson from Tonganoxie, KS United States  
I like the way you guys get on the stick and send my order quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Express kit cartidges June 15, 2015
Reviewer: shari from huntington station, NY United States  
Great taste and can't beat the price. Wonderful customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items