Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products July 16, 2015
Reviewer: sheila govers from selma, CA United States  
Fast shipping, easy to use website, and great products. The vaporizers I got look exactly how they do in the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved vertigo cartridges July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
I love the new and improved cartridges!!  They are the best ever!  More vapor and they last longer. Great taste also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best company to deal with July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Lesan from Castleton, VT United States  
I just love ordering from Magic Mist!! You have fast shipping!! Love your products! Your menthol liquid is the only one I will use. I buy all my e cig stuff from Magic Mist. I am always telling everyone about this web site. I also love the coupons you have now and then. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best customer service- hands down! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
I can't say enough about the customer service.
I am always treated so specially.
Thanks all! You're the greatest!
Debbie Sudrovech

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist is the best site online July 15, 2015
Reviewer: jaks1@hotmail.com from jaks1@hotmail.com  
Thank you Magic Mist. I was given an extra box of the great cartridges I buy ONLY from Magic Mist. Truly they carry the best and the closest carts to the taste of a real cigarette that I have found yet. The prices are wonderful too. I also like the Zig Zag brand of carts but those are hard to find and they still are not as good as the tobacco flavored carts at Magic Mist site. Magic Mist carts are also larger and last longer than any carts I have found thus far. Customer service is A-1 they cannot be beat. Jacki Warren in Oregon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO Vaporizer July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Great item with rapid recharge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magicmist cartridge purchase July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
Very pleased with the cartridges flavor  (mint)  

Will be purchasing again.   Also, delivery was very prompt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges for green smoke batteries July 14, 2015
Reviewer: patricia morgan from phoenix, AZ United States  
I was very pleased with my order. Received it very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste and Long Lasting July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Truman DeHaemers from Centreville, VA United States  
Lasts much longer than "purple cigs" compatible cartridges.  Taste is good too regular Regal cartridges are too sweet for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tobacco July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
Full flavor of any I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items