WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied customer August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Randy from Roswell, GA United States  
This is a great small company. The product is very good, the processing and delivery is excellent. Have never had a problem. If you're a regular customer, they'll occasionally throw in an "easter egg" gift-a nice touch. Definitely recommend giving them a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
charger and replacement battery August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Boettcher from Concord, NC United States  
Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Juarez from Amarillo, TX United States  
Been using these for over a year and I would say they are 99% reliable.  Will keep coming back for the quality, price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vaporizers August 11, 2015
Reviewer: camille Zahka from Dedham, MA United States  
So far so good.  I may suggest that the flavor liquids have a more needle nosed cap to avoid spillage and mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kit August 11, 2015
Reviewer: camille Zahka from Dedham, MA United States  
Very good value for the cost.  Great way to try the product without expending a lot of money.  Also the shipping was very quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
starter kit August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
this was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo battery August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
I had 2 batteries go bad and The Magic Mist replaced them for me immediately. Absolutely the best customer service !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-liquid August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
I love this e-liquid - it really helps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver for my Nicnixx batteries August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Sorenson from Avon Park, FL United States  
the best I have had. Recommend to anyone,
MagicMist. Even better than the classic. Which is going some

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items