WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible Mistic cartridges July 20, 2015
Reviewer: C. L. Aiken from Gloucester, VA United States  
Very happy with these.  Great pull, taste and they last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
size and flavor July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Rochesrer, NY United States  
No complaints here like them both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e cig cartomizer July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Kawa from Mount Clemens, MI United States  
Great customer service, cartomizers were top quality.  Will definitely do business with again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth the money July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Rochesrer, NY United States  
Has everything you need. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
We  have grown so accustomed to excellent product AND service we would never think about using anyplace else for our 'smoke' products.  Thanks again Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! July 18, 2015
Reviewer: S. D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
have been purchasing these cartridges for a long time now for my husband and he really likes the flavor and quality of the 6mg. low tobacco cartridge. He highly recommends them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products July 16, 2015
Reviewer: sheila govers from selma, CA United States  
Fast shipping, easy to use website, and great products. The vaporizers I got look exactly how they do in the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved vertigo cartridges July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
I love the new and improved cartridges!!  They are the best ever!  More vapor and they last longer. Great taste also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best company to deal with July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie Lesan from Castleton, VT United States  
I just love ordering from Magic Mist!! You have fast shipping!! Love your products! Your menthol liquid is the only one I will use. I buy all my e cig stuff from Magic Mist. I am always telling everyone about this web site. I also love the coupons you have now and then. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best customer service- hands down! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
I can't say enough about the customer service.
I am always treated so specially.
Thanks all! You're the greatest!
Debbie Sudrovech

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items