Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kathryn Hadden from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
Perfect partner for CE5 Clearomizer. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Connell from Virginia Beach  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
You guys rock with customer service, your products are amazing and your pricing (so far for me) is pretty good!  I find that you are so smart to have something for everyone.  One the hardest parts of switching is getting all the equipment again.  You match up to almost everybody and often with better products and price!.  My cartridges last longer, and so do my batteries both on use and age!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Their customer service is indeed MAGIC :-) June 3, 2015
Reviewer: CHRISTL Constantine from Lake Butler, FL United States  
I purchased the wrong cartridges (Tobacco) instead of menthol, and customer service is excellent. They quickly initiated an exchange solution.
The cartridges are great, they seem to last longer than most others I have used.  Great Product, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Switched from V2 June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from La Marque, TX United States  
Had been a V2 customer for a long time, but their products were often out-of-stock and on back-order. Found that Magic Mist is the same quality and about half the price. Always receive my orders within a few days without having to pay for rush shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist blank cartridges June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Rose Culp from columbiana, OH United States  
Always fast shipping and awesome coutomer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service and extras June 3, 2015
Reviewer: melinda Coblentz from pleasant city, OH United States  
on time orders each and every time!!  I do enjoy the Bristol cartridge more than your old ones.  thanks for the free package with every order I have place.  YOU are the reason I AM A NON SMOKER!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Purchase June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kim MacDonald from Springfield, MA.  
As a Green Smoke customer new to ecigs, I wasn't too pleased with the performance of their cartridges. I found The Magic Mist & consider it a great find. I logged both cartridges & Magic Mist beat Green Smoke hands down. The menthol lasted way longer and I got much more puffs per cartridge. I am going to continue to buy from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely satisfied June 2, 2015
Reviewer: David Cummins from Homosassa, FL United States  
I've dealt with Magic Mist for a few years, and have never had a bad experience with their operation. I plan on buying from them in the future....products are as described and service is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CE4 Clearomizer for EGO Vaporizers June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Bradley Leavitt from Las Vegas, NV United States  
the price is right, the quality is great and i received them in 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items