WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best September 16, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Just a great smooth taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best by far September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
The vertigo cartridges are top=notch for me. They have a good flavor and just the right amount of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
return/exchanged September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I bought regular instead of menthol.  After sending an email to MM, I received a quick reply.  In a few days after returning the regulars to them,  I received my Menthols.

I was very happy with their service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kat Buxton from Columbia, SC United States  
I love that these cartridges fit my batteries, and I always try to stock up during a sale! I will say that sometimes the cartridges leak and you get the liquid on your lips, which I hate, but small price to pay compared to regular cigarettes.
I smoked for 35 years until I found these e cigs. Been doing only the e cig for 2 years now, and I feel much better. I can breathe! No wheezing or coughing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More like the real thing September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
This is my brand by choice. Great flavor and just the right amount of vapor. I'm down to a 6mg with 0mg in between. Hopefully I will quit all together soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Sherroll Flanagan from Forsyth, GA United States  
The best, hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges, Battery August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Hurst from Perry, GA United States  
I've been very satisfied with Magic Mist except for having some cartridges fail. But in 2 years of Magic Mist I may have only had 4 or 5 fail so this is why a 4 star rating. Also had a battery fail. Could not see paying the shipping cost back. But thanks for a cigarette alternative.

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments, Mr.Hurst.

It seems that you might have received a few bad cartridges in your package. Please mention about the number of bad cartridges you might have experienced and we will add that many to your next order.

We are really sorry about the inconvenience.

Sometimes a brand new cartridge may have a blocked air passage. Please try the following:
With the cartridge screwed on to the battery, keep the LED side of the battery in your mouth (about half to one inch) and then blow hard onto it a couple of times. You should see smoke coming out of the other side of the cartridge. Now just try inhaling your cigarette normally and you should see the vapor coming out.

Also, we have lately seen that as batteries get a little old, the center piece in the battery gets pushed down with usage. So when you screw in your cartridge, there is no or little contact between the battery and cartridge metal parts. And it seems that the cartridge is probably a dud. Using a small pin (like a push-pin or needle), if you try to lift up the center piece of the battery a little; the original position could be restored. Now when you screw in the cartridges, there is a good contact between the battery and cartridges.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
returning BUT August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I ordered the wrong flavor and am returning them for an exchange.
I am giving a 5-star because I am a regular customer and though this is my first return, they made it easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Ross from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I've always had great customer service and like the product; however, I've had a lot of problems with the batteries lately that I didn't have previously.  They just don't produce enough mist.  I've used your tip about moving up the middle of the battery but it seems like I have to do it constantly and it still doesn't work properly.
Prior to this, I definitely would have given 5 stars.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Good August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Joy J Obrien from Trussville, AL United States  
Great shipping, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items