Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges August 6, 2014
Reviewer: bill snyder from phoenix, AZ United States  
always quick and easy ordering. any problem and they email right away. did have a problem with late arrivals but i think that was the post office. no problems with the last several shipments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price Point August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kristine Proctor from Tustin, CA United States  
Flavor is not overbearing and the smoke amount isbetter than other brqands I have usedd- the price is the selling point!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanne Thatcher from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Your customer service rep, Alena, is so knowledge and very nice when calling in an order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as always August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Virgil Willcut from Kirkwood, MO United States  
I've done business with you guys for several years and the thing I like best is "it just works". I order, it comes quickly, and the quality doesn't deviate. Keep up the great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartermizers July 30, 2014
Reviewer: wilburn mitchell from SAN ARDO, CA United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartriges July 12, 2014
Reviewer: dale jones from largo, FL United States  
happy with the service and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Cartridges July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I really like the menthol cartridges. The only problems I've experienced with them is that they tend to be on the dried out side and the occasional duds. They're great when they're not dried out and they work. Better quality control would be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product July 5, 2014
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I have been a customer for over 2 years.  Your products and customer service are excellent.   Your employees are so "on the ball" that I've even gotten a call to make sure my order was correct because it wasn't my usual order.  I had inadvertently ordered the wrong item.  I've never gotten that service from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Flynn from Laurel, MT United States  
The cartridges are still as great as always but I am having a real problem with the new vertigo batteries.  They do not connect to the cartridges very well at all.  Too much loss of air  between them.  Having thoughts of using another company.  The old batteries I have are about worn out so I need to do something soon.  Please correct this if you can.  Go back to the old ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges review June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Wood from Hillsboro, KY United States  
I like the fact that you have started making the longer cartridges.  They last longer.  For the most part they are excellent but every now and then I hit one that has nothing in it.  I figure it is some kind of oops.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items