WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Fantastic service from The Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long cartridge June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Radginski  
You have hit it out of the park with this cartridge. I don't have to refill for more than a day, this is one purchase that will be made again. Long lasting that's the name of the game. If you haven't used them yet give them a try they are the best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Radginski  
Best tasting flavor I've had yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartidge June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Radginski  
The best and longest lasting cartridge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always come back to CE5 Clearomizer June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kathryn Hadden from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
I've been vaping for al least 4 years and have tried just about every clearomizer, tank or new thing that comes on the market. I keep coming back to the CE5 Clearomizer, not going to waste money again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kathryn Hadden from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
Perfect partner for CE5 Clearomizer. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Connell from Virginia Beach  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
You guys rock with customer service, your products are amazing and your pricing (so far for me) is pretty good!  I find that you are so smart to have something for everyone.  One the hardest parts of switching is getting all the equipment again.  You match up to almost everybody and often with better products and price!.  My cartridges last longer, and so do my batteries both on use and age!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Their customer service is indeed MAGIC :-) June 3, 2015
Reviewer: CHRISTL Constantine from Lake Butler, FL United States  
I purchased the wrong cartridges (Tobacco) instead of menthol, and customer service is excellent. They quickly initiated an exchange solution.
The cartridges are great, they seem to last longer than most others I have used.  Great Product, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Switched from V2 June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Wilson from La Marque, TX United States  
Had been a V2 customer for a long time, but their products were often out-of-stock and on back-order. Found that Magic Mist is the same quality and about half the price. Always receive my orders within a few days without having to pay for rush shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items