WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 339
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good battery April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joy J. Obrien from Trussville, AL United States  
Like your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best battery April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joy J. Obrien from Trussville, AL United States  
You have the best batteries on the market today

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Baker  
Once again, I am so impressed with the customer service I receive from this company. I tried the vaporizer and it just stopped charging so I advised through customer service and in my next order they sent me a replacement. This company stands by all their great products and I love their fast delivery. Thank you again Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lori Aquino from new Liskeard, ON Canada  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart. compatible with mistic battery April 15, 2015
Reviewer: mike koma from rural valley, PA United States  
like them a lot, you need more sales

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Purchased these cartridges for a friend and he states that these cartridges are very helpful to him in such a way that it provides minimal nicotine for him that satisfies that nicotine urge  and definitely keeps him from smoking regular cigarettes. And the pricing if very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Excellent product! And the best customer service ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Erik Beina from Lennox, CA United States  
This is great simple to use product. Im new to the vape world so glad that this is such an easy way to change my atomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wicked! April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Erik Beina from Lennox, CA United States  
I was worried that I would have to but the expensive one time use VJOY tank. I'm so happy that I can enjoy my flavors without spending a lot on atomizer and this clearomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
The menthol is a true menthol flavor. I have tried several e-cigs. brands and this comes the closest to the menthol flavor of the cigarettes I use to smoke. Just wish the cartridges last longer than they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items