WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to EZ-FIT Blank Clearomizer for Automatic Vaporizers
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EZ-Fit Clearomizers deliver for me May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Branner from Fulks Run, VA United States  
I've been through 4 or 5 of these clearomizers now, and just bought 5 more.  I love the way they work and enjoy vaping with them.  

While they have the best design of any I've used, they could still stand a little improvement.  I do not recommend storing or carrying them upright on the vaporizer battery.  I've had varying amounts of liquid leakage down into the battery top while keeping them upright.  Also, the 1/4-turn attachment locking is great, but they seem to invariably get looser and looser in the connection the longer I use one.  Haven't yet figured out how this happens.

The cautions are minor to me.  The things work great, deliver perfect vapor volumes, are very reasonably priced, and come from the most customer friendly service oriented company I've found in the industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ex fit blanks January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Olesya Tretyakova from miami, FL United States  
I'm giving it 4 stars only because about 1 in 10 ends up leaking. And I already use magic mist brand liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! January 15, 2016
Reviewer: cheryl sanders from Downey, CA United States  
Great tank!  Doesn't leak and easy to fill.  Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much better December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Williamson from Jonesborough, TN United States  
These that I bought are so much better than previous models.  They don't leak and last much, much longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Performance December 6, 2015
Reviewer: K A from Marlton, NJ United States  
The blank Clearomizer is very easy to use.  I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
they leak vape liquid... October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Sansalone from Clayton , NC United States  
I love magic mist products but for some reason, i end up eating vape liquid constantly... I'm super vigilant about cleaning, filling, and maintaining the clearomizers, but they still leak... love the products, prices, and super fast delivery...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Towson, MD United States  
These are my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vaporizers August 10, 2015
Reviewer: camille Zahka from Dedham, MA United States  
So far so good.  I may suggest that the flavor liquids have a more needle nosed cap to avoid spillage and mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice June 26, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Nice design, great value, easy to fill and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Products and Service June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rush City, MN United States  
As always, my order arrived within a couple of days.  i had emailed a question concerning my order and received an immediate response.  Great products and fantastic service.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items