WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST BATTERY COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® CARTRIDGES
Sort By::
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 USB charger August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Fulks from Kimberling City, MO United States  
I got a USB for charging my batteries I bought and it doesn’t work. I wanted a replacement gut you would not send another one to me. I would send this one back to you but postage cost to much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist Geneva cartridges August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Walters from Holland, MI United States  
Lasts longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One USB isn’t charging new batteries July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Fulks from Kimberling City, MO United States  
I only have one problem. One of my USBs you sent isn’t charging my new batteries I bought. Can I exchange it or send me another one? Thanks Larry Fulks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Holmes from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Excellent product and lightening fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Bishop from Twinsburg, OH United States  
Great product. Timely delivery. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are a great alternative to cigarettes July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Denice Bocock from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
The taste, the fact you can choose the strength, odorless are all reasons Magic Mist cartridges are a great alternative to smoking cigarettes.  I can definitely breathe better now that I have switched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Acceptable July 1, 2020
Reviewer: James Holtsclaw from Hudsonville, MI United States  
Enjoyed the Green Smoke cartridge taste better, but have acclimated to the Magic Mist tobacco taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Battery June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Depew from Blue Springs, MO United States  
I am very disappointed in the battery I ordered. As much as I am pleased with your products, the battery is VERY weak, and I find it difficult to get a good draw on the cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartridges June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Perryville , MO United States  
Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Wright from Sound Beach, NY United States  
Good price for a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items