WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST BATTERY COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® CARTRIDGES
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
The Magic Mist is perfect for all my needs.  Easy online purchases or over the phone.  Both were very pleasant experiences.  The timely delivery of my products were excellent, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine Wagner from Leduc, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2017
Reviewer: LJ from FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Erin Erkkila from Grand Rapids, MN United States  
I have purchased both a battery unit and cartridges from magic mist.  All purchasing experiences highly satisfactory.  Good product.  Fast deilivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Duane Merrill from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Battery - works great, w/ MM cartridges October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Wm Joseph Eakin from Newark, DE United States  
Thank You Guys...

...for real products that help people stop smoking

Please keep on it, and help others quit tobacco, like I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery... September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Freestone from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Ordered Monday....got order Friday and I am in the middle of Canada....so impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Happy! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Pam raifsnider from Birdsboro , PA United States  
We recently switched three or four months ago from a competitor and I can't explain how pleased we are with the customer service the shipping and the quality of the product hopefully they keep it the same and don't sell the company LOL I'll definitely recommend my friend !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service ever! May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Bradley from Rhinelander, WI United States  
I bought new batteries and they wouldn't work and I was so upset and emailed the company. They called me and walked me through how to fix my problem. Awesome company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Issue Solved May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grove City, OH United States  
I bought 3 of these batteries to replace Green Smoke brand batteries. Straight out of the box, I used one immediately without charging it first. It worked for about 20 mins, then quit. While it was working, the drags felt like there was no resistance and it was just like sucking in air with no smoke. I then tried to charge all three batteries and found that the light on the end of the batteries did not come on while charging like my Green Smoke ones did. I figured that was how it was supposed to be so let them charge for about 3 hours. After 3 hours on charger, none of the three batteries were charged and I have been unable to get them to charge since I bought them..
***EDIT*** Magic Mist contacted me after I wrote the original review and sent me 3 new batteries with an actual Magic Mist charger. They all worked well and now, two months later, they are still working and charging. Changed my rating because of the great customer service and them fixing my issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items