WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo Battery (Long)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo battery long March 13, 2015
Reviewer: GENE THOMPSON from GLEN BURNIE, MD United States  
Good product but sometimes have trouble charging them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Battery January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Frederick Hormes from Deltona, FL United States  
Vertigo batteries are an excellent value.  The stay charged times are amazing. They  consistently provide the necessary current to vaporize my selection of "juice" with a rich satisfying vapor. GREAT engineering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo battery December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kathel Tagg from Ventnor, NJ United States  
Long lasting and you don't need to drag hard to get a puff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so so December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billerica, MA United States  
battery life is not as long as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries and Cartridges November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Flynn from Laurel, MT United States  
I prefer the short ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Battery November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
These batteries are my favorite ones.  I love the long batteries because they last longer and they to me, they taste better.  Keep up the good work.  Have sales often!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
The long battery lasts longer and I like it better than the shorter ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Quality August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Frederick Hormes from Deltona, FL United States  
I can not believe the high quality of these batteries. They last and last and last. I have tried many others but these are the best. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these long Vertigo batteries! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
These long batteries have made our lives much easier.  We no longer have to carrry spare (short) charged batteries if we are going to be out for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Long Battery December 22, 2013
Reviewer: James Salers from Pelham, AL United States  
I have used several different brand e-cigs and this is the best E-cig battery I have used. They have good battery life, are easy to use, and the price is reasonable. I have recommended this product to family members and co workers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items