Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Randesh Weerasekera from Colombo 04, western Sri Lanka  
Thank you for increasing the size of the case..it's very convenient !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO good so far, should have come with full manual July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
All these items are related.  So far, they seem to be what I hoped -- a simple, no-hassles delivery system.  The N-joy type ecigs were kind of an adventure, sometimes worked well, but always uncertainty about charging and dud cartridges.  Again, so far, the EGO seems better.  Only complaint, leading to less than five stars, was the very skimpy instructions sheet that was mailed with the unit.  Later discovered the much better manual on line -- would have saved some uncertainty and maybe damage to the units if that came with the mailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Starter Kit July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Davis from Laughlin, NV United States  
I'm really glad I got this kit. It's simple and has just what you need to get going with a quality E-Cigarette. It all worked and I'm down to a hand full of cigarettes a day...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to smoking May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Clare from Arlington, TX United States  
Switched from cartridge/battery ecig and so glad I did!  One clearomizer was defective, I made a phone call and received a replacement in a couple of days. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Larry M from Gary, IN United States  
Good kit for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Freeman from Wichita, KS United States  
I'm one of those people who has seriously tried to quit smoking many many times and this is as close to smoking without the smell, tar etc that I can get. I was skeptical of trying the EGO over the prefilled cartridges due to the size of the ones I've seen other people have. These are great and you don't have to worry if you have a "bad" cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa CORNETT from TOTZ, KY United States  
I love the ability to customize my ecig! The colors are wonderful! I had a problem with one battery but Magic Mist made it right and had no problem sending me a new replacement battery. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka, SD United States  
I like these, for the color, convience and they are the best of the best and I have tried so many!  I like that you can see the nicotine level and seem to have more consistency in flavor My only desire would be for them to be a little lighter in weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good backup February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
works good but I found it to get hot if I try to use it for long periods of time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from Elgin, IL United States  
Nice People, Nice products, Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items