Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Automatic Vaporizer Kit with 10ml E-liquid - Any Flavor/Strength
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vapor kit March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Doris Fritz from Elgin, IL United States  
The kit is Great but I don't care for the liquid .Your bat are better then v2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK but not great March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Thelma Boswell from Littleton, NC United States  
I had a choice of flavors and I picked Menthol but it was not, it taste like vanilla. The product is easy to assemble, doesn't leak but it is a little large, size of a cigar. It does inhale well, a great "puff".

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Alexander Groen from Arvada, CO United States  
Great product, burned out kinda quick, but customer service hooked me up and took care of me so it is all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Arthur Lamkin from Belzoni, MS United States  
Anyone still using traditional e-gig's, wise up!!!
These Vaporizer Kits will introduce you to a world you have not known since you quit smoking!!(TRUE SATISFACTION!!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far superior to Vaporfi Pro-L January 8, 2015
Reviewer: James Rinehimer from Perkasie, PA United States  
Purchased the Vaporfi Pro first and had problems with leakage and short atomizer life. The refilling also is more of a chore compared to the Magic Mist unit, which is also considerably lighter in weight. I would recommend the Magic Mist over the Vaporfi Pro based on my experience with vapor performance, durability, and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying My Vaping December 11, 2014
Reviewer: True Britt from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Purchased 3 so far and gave as gifts...the vapor is rich and the unit is great! The better alternative to smoking

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
As a long time customer, when I saw this kit, I was excited to try it. I like that it is automatic and that pre filled cartridges are available. All I can say is WOW! The battery and carts last me a full two days without recharging or refilling! It's easy to fill, easy to use...can't say enough good things! Definitely worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the new vaporizer! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Kuna from Throop, PA United States  
I just switched over to this vaporizer after using e-cigs for several years. I like the fact that once you fill it it will go twice as long (or longer) before you need to refill it with liquid or recharge the battery. So far I am happy with the switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the market October 12, 2014
Reviewer: sherri from huntington, CA United States  
I've been buying from magic mist for at least 4 years. I've tried quite a few other brands before I found mm. Magic mist are the best for the money and their customer service is wonderful. Their product is good tasting. I recommend this company for anything you need. You won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping October 8, 2014
Reviewer: William Brown from San Diego, CA United States  
Ordered on Wednesday afternoon. Received the kit on Friday. 2 days from IL to CA. awesome!! this is called fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items