Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Renewed Order April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Joanne Flynn from Laurel, MT United States  
As always the staff is willing to be of service and answer questions or concerns.  Shipments are quick and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Sturtevant, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartilages March 25, 2018
Reviewer: shari leff from huntington station, NY United States  
Quick delivery. Great taste. Consistent quality. Great customer service. Best price around. I’ve checked!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2018
Reviewer: elizabeth rice from Orange, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2018
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cartridges! March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Silvia Duby from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Have been purchasing these cartridges for many years now for donation purposes. Never had any problem complaints from the recipients. No exploding problems either. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: ** from Helena, MT United States  
These cartridges are fantastic. They are a little more peppermint-y than the V2 menthols but taste great. They last WAY longer than V2s and most importantly they don’t get that awful, burnt taste at the end that the V2s do. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, app hard to navigate February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Levine from Brooklyn , NY United States  
Magic Mist provides an amazing product, but the mobile app is very hard to navigate. I am finding myself using the desktop site instead as it is easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2018
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service February 3, 2018
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Great product, delivery, and customer service.  Your products have saved me $ over regular cigarettes.  Even when I ordered the wrong product your C/S contacted me to make sure the order was correct, which it wasn't,  and gave me a chance to correct my mistake before you shipped the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items