Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cartridges! March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Silvia Duby from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Have been purchasing these cartridges for many years now for donation purposes. Never had any problem complaints from the recipients. No exploding problems either. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: ** from Helena, MT United States  
These cartridges are fantastic. They are a little more peppermint-y than the V2 menthols but taste great. They last WAY longer than V2s and most importantly they don’t get that awful, burnt taste at the end that the V2s do. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, app hard to navigate February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Levine from Brooklyn , NY United States  
Magic Mist provides an amazing product, but the mobile app is very hard to navigate. I am finding myself using the desktop site instead as it is easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2018
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service February 3, 2018
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Great product, delivery, and customer service.  Your products have saved me $ over regular cigarettes.  Even when I ordered the wrong product your C/S contacted me to make sure the order was correct, which it wasn't,  and gave me a chance to correct my mistake before you shipped the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge change-Best Customer Service January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
I had recently purchase six batteries in the white color.  Two of them just didn't work, one wouldn't charge at all and one would only hole the charge for about ten minutes.  A couple others didn't seem to fit the cartridge correctly.  I told Magic Mist about the two that didn't work and I received a replacement in black,  They really do seem to fit cartridges better. (????)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just one thing January 30, 2018
Reviewer: suzanne oneill from new york, NY United States  
vertigo batteries do not pack the wallop of the sliver line; I use both and am very satisfied overall; can you kick up the performance of vertigos? thank u

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 15, 2018
Reviewer: joseph petrzilka from lincoln, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Debra from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I love them.  It just seems that some cartridges last longer than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 25, 2017
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Great service and product and communication

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items