WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely Satisfied January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocala, FL United States  
The cartridges last longer and as satisfying as any of the other brand cartridges I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skokie, IL United States  
Fast delivery, friendly service. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orders received December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Stubbs from Shropshire , Shropshire England  
Excellent firm. All the team I have spoken to last year have been so helpful., a rarity these days . Very warm, patient and friendly.
Products always arrive next day, we’ll packed , free postage too.
Can’t recommend Magicmist highly enough. I even had a Christmas card with my order. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st shopping experience December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Angel from Vernon, CT United States  
Ordering was easy, delivery quickly, good product and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO COMPLAINTS FROM ME !!!!!!! December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Bruner from Egg Harbor Towns, NJ United States  
First off, the product can't be beat!!  Then we go to your service, WHICH IS EXCELLENT!!!!  Packaged well, and very fast shipping!!
HOME RUN!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Erin Erkkila from Grand Rapids, MN United States  
I have purchased both a battery unit and cartridges from magic mist.  All purchasing experiences highly satisfactory.  Good product.  Fast deilivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double pack automatic vape kit with e-liquid. December 27, 2017
Reviewer: D Long from Charlotte, NC United States  
Purchased the double pack automatic vaporizer kit with E-liquid included. Chose plain tobacco flavor in mild strength. Taste is smooth and satisfying. Can’t wait to try some of the endless flavors available.

So pleased with the service, price, and products. No problems with ordering or delivery. Love the vape! So easy to use and really satisfies all my cravings without the smoke, smell, or deadly chemicals. I placed another order for some Vape oils and got a shipping confirmation and tracking info within a few hours!!! Very impressed with everything and have already recommended it to everyone I know who smokes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Received the cartridge in three days.  Same great product with quick service.  Will definitely continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 20, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Slim design and long lasting battery life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No nicotine vaping cartridgess December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Hamm from Shorewood, WI United States  
These are great, last some time, and have no nicotine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items