Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible cartridges March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy March 13, 2015
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Great mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Optima / South Beach Smoke March 13, 2015
Reviewer: pdf from Lake Tahoe, CA United States  
Great replacement cartridges. Long lasting, not overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase... March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Haugen from Cedar City, UT United States  
I am very impressed with the easy navigation of your site and especially, the quick arrival of my order.  Thank you for treating your customers like V.I.P.s!

Your products are as advertised and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Christina Thies from Medford Lakes, NJ United States  
I smoked magic mists probably several years now . Always satisfies even if something doesn't happen the way you need it to, they will help to make the best reaction for you. They are very good to they're customers and they have great quality and service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best buy is from Magic Mist March 13, 2015
Reviewer: jerome penha from north dighton, MA United States  
I found the Magic Mist E-Liquid to be the best buy anywhere. In other words I got twice as much E-Liquid for the one low price I paid. The price I was paying for ( 15ml ) I got double from Magic Mist at the same price. Very smart buy and saved some bucks at the same time. Magic Mist will be the place I shop for all my products to do with Vapor products. Its so great to find a real bargain so hurry and get yours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase... March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Haugen from Cedar City, UT United States  
I am very impressed with the easy navigation of your site and especially, the quick arrival of my order.  Thank you for treating your customers like V.I.P.s!

Your products are as advertised and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E liquids and carts March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Clark  
This is my umpteenth order from Magic Mist. The quality, communications and promptness of delivery have always been excellent.
Their E-liquids are excellent and made only from natural ingredients.  They are also about the least expensive  on the market. What more could a person ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca from TX United States  
Thanks for having such a great product at a reasonable price!  I actually prefer your cartridges to the originals that I purchased elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent project. Excellent service March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Jordan from Silsbee, TX United States  
I could not be happier with my magic miss cartridges and batteries. Even though they say these are not meant to help you quit smoking I have notI have not smoked in over 3 years.  consistent quality and fast, fast service. I have recommended them often.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items