WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best E-liquids December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
Best products and prices. SUPER fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Company!! December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I continue to be impressed with Magic Mist.  Great products and unbelievable delivery speed.  I ordered my product on a Saturday morning and it was delivered on Monday.  I will continue to be using Magic Mist in future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Service December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mindy Coakley from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Love your products and am happy with your customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
I was astonished to get an actual call from customer service. I had switched the type of cartridge I had been ordering and they picked up on it, and called me to make sure I hadn't accidentally ordered the wrong thing. Who does this? :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridges December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterland, OH United States  
I order the cartridges in menthol (0% nicotine).  They satisfy my craving for a "real" cigarette.
FYI - I purchase the white cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Hill, FL United States  
I'm very happy with your product the cartridges last a long time and what I think is so great I can get them in 0 nicotine.  Thank you so much for a great product ! ! !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery... December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Freestone from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
fast delivery, accurate and friendly people to talk to..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 11, 2017
Reviewer: david haldeman from WATERVLIET, NY United States  
the customer service was excellent, they even called me to make sure my order was correct

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this flavor!! High Quality! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Benoibe from New Orleans, LA United States  
My previous vendor has been out of cartridges for many months now. So I ordered from Magic Mist, not knowing anything, but hoping it would be a decent alternative.
I love it!! They are better quality than my original vendor, and I absolutely LOVE the flavor.

I’ve already reordered several times already, and will use Magic Mist from now on. This is my new E-Cig vendor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better (and cheaper) than Green Smoke cartridges December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from LIMERICK, PA United States  
I was looking for an alternative to the Green Smoke cartridges because their product has gotten really poor over the last 2 years.  I tried the Magic Mist 18 mg tobacco and they are great.  For the first time in at least 18 months, the battery runs out before the cartridge!  Just ordered more.  Great product and I will never go back to Green Smoke.  The only thing I noticed is the Magic Mist has a slight hazel nut flavor to the tobacco, but I got used to it very easily.  My wife (non smoker/vaper) said she noticed the hazel nut smell, but had never noticed any aroma from the Green smoke cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items