Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jen from Quincy, MA United States  
I really like this e cigarette and the price is great as well. Customer service is also great,  friendly and knowledgeable.  Now my go to company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Montgomery, AL United States  
Love the product!  Have been using it now for quite a long time.  You all take very good care of me, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company and Product October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pilot Mountain, NC United States  
Great product and delivery was quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges compatible with green smoke October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jo from Virginia Beach , VA United States  
In my attempt to quit smoking after nearly 40 years I started with the green smoke cartridges and eventually went down to 0% and then green smoke stopped making the 0% cartridges. I was devastated so I started researching what other alternative I could get and I was very pleased when I discovered magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer 100% October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Roni Sue from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Always work great. Great price. Fast shipping. Awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Krystal M from Everett, WA United States  
Love your product!!  It was shipped so fast and made quitting cigarettes easier than I ever imagined!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Stanko from York, PA United States  
I buy these to use with green smoke batteries they are the only ones that contain 0% nicotine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white filter October 5, 2017
Reviewer: john laster from chase, MI United States  
last longer taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges October 4, 2017
Reviewer: CONSTANCE GRAY from OLD LYME, CT United States  
I am highly pleased with Magic Mist products. Please keep up the good work and I hope you don't have to put up with a hassle with government officials.  E-cigarettes are not tobacco products and should not be subject to government control .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Schuling from De Moine, IA United States  
fast shippers,friendly people and they know what I want!! thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items