Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Service September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Lorie R. from Bellflower, CA United States  
I have been ordering the batteries and cartidges for many years and I am very satisfied with their product and service..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What?? September 15, 2017
Reviewer: chuck hagy from Spokane, WA United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great taste September 15, 2017
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
great customer service......the absolute best....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for having Amit as part of your team! September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela Ellis from , United States  
This is my first time ordering from your company.  I had some questions about placing my order so I called the customer service line and Amit was most helpful.  He helped walk me through placing my order and was so friendly and made my first experience a wonderful one.  Thank you for having him on your team!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Bud Little from cuba, NY United States  
satisfying and extremely fast service.been using them for about 5 years now. (just wish they would include a free pack of cartridges now and then)                                                                 BUD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Washburn from LA PINE, OR United States  
I love how fast my order comes and your cartridges are cheaper and better than greensmoke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best menthol e-liquid around September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sallie Strayer from Blue Bell, PA United States  
I have tried menthol liquid at a few vape shops, but none compare to The Magic Mist. The shipping is fast too.
I've been ordering from this company for some years now and have been very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the Best September 14, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Wide variety of flavors consistent quality super fast shipping and amazing customer service what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E liquid September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Larry from Gary, IN United States  
Great product, good quality and fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Greensmokr September 12, 2017
Reviewer: dina dakis from clifton, NJ United States  
These were definitely more satisfying and better flavor than Greendmoke! I am thrilled that there is a good option. Hopefully, in time you will offer recycle program, and coupons!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items