Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges February 1, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Wonderful service, as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible cartridges January 31, 2014
Reviewer: andrea hall from claremont, NH United States  
I can't give you a 5 star rating as I did like the other cartridiges for my mistic ecig that you had ,but I will order again as it's fast price is right, and product is good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Branded Cartridges January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Bubeck from Billings, MT United States  
I love these e-cigs and the customer service is the best I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 26, 2014
Reviewer: robert reynolds from covington, PA United States  
Been using mistic because i can get them at walmart anytime.  Wish there was an outlet closer than usps.  Much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible with Mistic January 23, 2014
Reviewer: CC from South Pasadena, FL United States  
I am so happy to have found this website. I have placed many orders and love the products and service. Fast delivery and always exactly what I ordered. Have recommended to everyone I know that uses e-cigs. I love The Magice Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MagicMist #1 January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Sheridan from Smyrna, GA United States  
Great Vapor, Great menthol taste!! Will not going anywhere else! Found my new E-Cig company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible with Mistic ecigs January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Brian McIntyre from Newfane, NY United States  
Great taste and quality!!! I will only be purchasing from The Magic Mist from now on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Lesan from Castleton, VT United States  
I love your product. Like the sales. Keep them coming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist product & service January 18, 2014
Reviewer: danine flesner from chesterfield twp, MI United States  
I have been using Magic Mist for over a year and they have the best products and very excellent customer service. The couple times I have had an issue with something it has always been rectified promptly. I have recommended Magic Mist to many friends and even strangers that have seen me using them in public and will keep recommending this great company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Cartridges January 13, 2014
Reviewer: David Gregory from Tucson, AZ United States  
Best replacement for my e-stick. Cheaper and better flavor. Thanks also for the disposable Magic Mist e cig included in my last order.
Looking forward to Magic Mist products being available in every brick and mortar site out there. A winning product and company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items