Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the best cartridges I have found anywhere May 11, 2014
Reviewer: jaks1@hotmail.com from Albany, OR United States  
I still like the V2 Zig Zag brand cartridges but after finding these larger tan colored Cartridges I got in my Vertigo Deluxe Kit I have not gotten anything else. These are the best I have found in my five years of vaping after smoking for 45 years.  I am a medium vapor and my batteries last longer (some over a year)I have about 30 batteries all KR808 D-1 I am not spending as much as one might think because the Vertigo tan cartridges I got in my deluxe starter  kit last a really long time. As the analogs keep going up in price I keep saving money. . When I began smoking 45 years ago they were not  that expensive  I even feel better about not polluting our air as much and I feel physically much much better. I could barely walk up a flight of steps when Iwas smoking. These are great and I am very happy and blessed to have found The Magic Mist site. God Bless all of you vapors out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges May 6, 2014
Reviewer: charzie from Union Grove, WI United States  
Have felt these were keeping me happy for quite a while. My idea if it works why change it. I do try others but when it comes to it vertigo is what I like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Longer Vertigo cartridges May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
These cartridges are so cool! They last twice as long as the shorter Cig2O's I was using, & they have a better taste to them as well. They go really well with the longer batteries, allowing me hours of uninterrupted vaping, & that just can't be beat. Thanks Magic Mist, you've hit home runs with my purchases, and I look forward to a long and satisfying relationship!!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Union Grove, WI United States  
I am always pleased with these cartridges.
That is why I also placed another order for three batteries it was time I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong but enjoyable April 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Boulamatsis from Racine, WI United States  
I use this cartridge when I'm around other smokers because it's close to what I use to smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 10, 2014
Reviewer: mark poague from ada, OK United States  
not a very strong flavor to the menthols and a couple of the cartridges have been empty...but all in all  a good product..i have cut my smoking of real cigs in half so far with the help of these...I have tried 3 other brands and they were a waste of time and money ... these are fairly priced and like I said the weight is very similar to holding a real cigarette...would definatly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
could use a little more vapor April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
Although the cartridges are fairly large they don't seem to last any longer than the shorter cartridges. All in all they are agood buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these cartridges cartridges April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Coakley from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
The Vertigo cartridges I get from Magic Mist are long lasting. Since starting these approx. 2 years ago, I have not smoked a regular cigarette since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges March 31, 2014
Reviewer: cwhappiness63@gmail.com from Union Grove, WI United States  
I believe these are good and keep me happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items