Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
easy to use bought blank cartrigdes had no trouble filling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Stars January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kerri Powers from Lynn, MA United States  
I got this about 4 days ago and so far so good. The battery stays charged all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ya'll are the best!!! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda Stewart from Ruidoso, NM United States  
I have been buying all my e-cig products from you for  almost 3 years.  I have been very satisfied with the products, Also, quite impressed with your customer service.  Wish all businesses would be as courteous, prompt, and efficient as you are.  I don't buy any e-cig  from anyone else.  AND you have GREAT PRICES.!! You have my loyalty. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Only thing I LOVE them. Best menthol flavor around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Galud Marin from Haslett, MI United States  
I would say that you have a great deal with all the e-cig products, I like the e-liquids, you Guys are going to grow, just would like to have the 24mg tobacco be smoother, I always recommend u to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges/Batteries January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Simcic from Munhall, PA United States  
I have always been happy with Magic Mist products and services, in addition to their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemarie Borsuk from Youngsville , NC United States  
Excellent customer service. on time delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges January 13, 2015
Reviewer: christy cox from downey, CA United States  
These are the best tasting cartridges. I have tried a lot of other brands. The shipping is fast and they have lots of sales.

< The Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback Ms. Cox

We are happy to hear about your experience with our products.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

All the best,
The Magic Mist Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO vaporizer January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrietta, NY United States  
At 1st I thought it was cannon like, compared my my regular sized e-cigs; but, this battery has a super long life and charges quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearomizer for EGO batteries January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrietta, NY United States  
Huge cannister.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items