Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges January 27, 2015
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
As usual, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I really like this E-liquid.  I tried another brand of E-liquid and it had WAY too much vanilla flavoring in it for my taste.  Thank you for continuing to make good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges January 27, 2015
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
As usual, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maqicmist tips comp with mistic January 27, 2015
Reviewer: michael koma from rural valley, PA United States  
very satisfied, sometimes get a dud in a pack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartridges January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I really like these cartridges.  They go perfect with my new batteries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Battery January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I continue to use these products because I have always received good service and prompt shipping and attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Liquids January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
I been using MM Liquid for few years now. I have tried several others as well. And even though there are lots out there that are good, MM always is the winner! Great liquid here guys. The best in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new to vaping January 24, 2015
Reviewer: JT from Austin, TX United States  
I would recommend this to people who are new to vaping. The price is reasonable for 2 kits. So far i dont find any defect and I'm enjoying the product. Keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 23, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Convenient, long lasting, great value and amazing customer service!!! No reason to shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Nordstrom from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Works awesome, smokes nicely, best ecig I've tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items