WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo new or old? February 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Fox from Baraboo, WI United States  
I ordered a Vertigo starter kit for my wife. You enclosed two cartridges that are longer. You wanted to know which she liked best. She thinks the longer cartridges are stronger and more flavor.
When Vertigo cartridges are used up Donna will switch to bristol as I smoke as I have many Blu batteries. I'd like to know if your batteries compared to Blu last longer before needs charging.
I've tried many e cigs and ended up with Blu thinking they're the best. I was on E-bay and thought I'd look around and look for a cheaper price on Blu products.I ran into your site and reading the reviews thought I'd give your's a try. I'm sold!!
I like them so well I've got my brother in law and his wife smoking Silver and Bristol.
I'm so glad I found your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabama, United States  
The customer service at your company is the best!!!  After a mix-up with my last order, your representative went above and beyond to rectify the situation.  I've always been impressed with your service, but this time it should be award-winning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 5, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Long lasting, convenient and a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 5, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Battery lasts all day! Great product, great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good quality. February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Although this was my first vape pen ever and I have nothing to compare it to in my experience, the quality seems very good. I'm not sure the charge lasts quite as long as advertised, but with one charging at all times and one in use, that's no problem. Will certainly be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very, very pleased. February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
New at vaping, I asked a question with my order for the new rebuildable Magic Mist CE5 Clearomizer for EGO Series batteries and CE5 replacement parts. Along with the products ordered, I received a personal reply to my question. Quality seems excellent (though just received & trying out now) and customer service is superlative. New repeat customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist EGO Premium Starter Kit February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Huy Ho from Gaithersburg , MD United States  
I really like it and I like your service too
I send your link to all my friends :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good kit January 31, 2015
Reviewer: brenda emery from harrison, OH United States  
The kit arrived quickly and is a good quality kit. Would not hesitate to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: brenda emery from harrison, OH United States  
I have been using Magic Mist cartridges for a couple of years now. They have been  a consistently good quality product. Ships fast and arrives quickly. I haven't used any other brand cartridges since finding Magic Mist. GREAT Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the choices of flavors January 31, 2015
Reviewer: David C from Bakersfield, CA United States  
It's great being able to have a choice of flavors, and I like the convenience of refilling the cartridges at home instead of having to run down to purchase disposable cartridges at the local smoke shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items