Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Lesan from Castleton, VT United States  
I love your product. Like the sales. Keep them coming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist product & service January 18, 2014
Reviewer: danine flesner from chesterfield twp, MI United States  
I have been using Magic Mist for over a year and they have the best products and very excellent customer service. The couple times I have had an issue with something it has always been rectified promptly. I have recommended Magic Mist to many friends and even strangers that have seen me using them in public and will keep recommending this great company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Cartridges January 13, 2014
Reviewer: David Gregory from Tucson, AZ United States  
Best replacement for my e-stick. Cheaper and better flavor. Thanks also for the disposable Magic Mist e cig included in my last order.
Looking forward to Magic Mist products being available in every brick and mortar site out there. A winning product and company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product, Excellent Service January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Masteller from Tucson, AZ United States  
I prefer Magic Mist cartridges over all the others that I have tried. I have also received excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from Lenoir, NC United States  
I am a repeat customer for these cartridges, I order every month and will continue to do so as long as the quality is there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Lesan from Castleton, VT United States  
Your cartridges are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All my recent orders. January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Louie Hemphill from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Thanks for having the cartridges available that match my mistic brand of batteries, etc.
AND for the prompt delivery of my orders!
:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic comparable cartridges January 2, 2014
Reviewer: William Booth from Belton, TX United States  
Another great product at a great price. Been using for nearly a year now,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis McDaniel from Murphysboro, IL United States  
Your cartridges compatable with the Mistic batteries are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Honeycutt from Salisbury, NC United States  
Great Buy and Easy to use..A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items