WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges/Batteries January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Simcic from Munhall, PA United States  
I have always been happy with Magic Mist products and services, in addition to their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemarie Borsuk from Youngsville , NC United States  
Excellent customer service. on time delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges January 13, 2015
Reviewer: christy cox from downey, CA United States  
These are the best tasting cartridges. I have tried a lot of other brands. The shipping is fast and they have lots of sales.

< The Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback Ms. Cox

We are happy to hear about your experience with our products.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

All the best,
The Magic Mist Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO vaporizer January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrietta, NY United States  
At 1st I thought it was cannon like, compared my my regular sized e-cigs; but, this battery has a super long life and charges quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearomizer for EGO batteries January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrietta, NY United States  
Huge cannister.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 30 ml January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Perfect  for  any  refill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usb charger January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Neverly Kellerhals from blakeslee, PA United States  
new chargers are just fine.  charging batteries so  much better and faster.  the only thing is I ordered them during your holiday sale that said if I ordered 4 of them I would get 5.  I did not.  maybe I misunderstood your ad.  Thanks  Beverly Kellerhals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
quick shipment and quick problem resolution

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, fast sipping. January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Good product, fast sipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartridges/E-liquids January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
I purchased blank cartridges and E liquid this time to see if I could do it - watched you-tube videos as this site suggests and was able to fill them - should save money doing it this way. you-tube also shows you how to refill other brands of cartridges. If I can do it you can too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items