Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long battery December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
This is my favorite battery.  I don't know why I like the long better than the short.  I know it lasts longer and I don't have to change out as often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usage and flavour December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Aquino from newLiskeard, ON Canada  
The tobacco flavour 24 mg are good and seem to last longer than the 18 mg that I prefer. Disappointed
The flavour is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They have good and bad December 6, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Some were good and some not so good. Overall, I like them and will keep ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid December 5, 2014
Reviewer: William Booth from Belton, TX United States  
I have tried many types of e-liquid, and the Magic Mist brand is the best I have used. It is the only one I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartridges December 5, 2014
Reviewer: lee hartman from McHenry, IL United States  
Really enjoy the quality of this product.  Longer lasting and no bitter taste even after refilling more than a few times.  I will continue to order products from MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges December 5, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mix up December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billerica, MA United States  
You sent menthol by mistake. You did resend the correct order of tobacco flavor within a week so all is good.
In general I am very satisfied with your products and will continue to purchase from magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
so so December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billerica, MA United States  
battery life is not as long as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with EverSmoke ba December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mount sinai, NY United States  
Not only is the product excellent, haven't had a cigarette in almost 3 years! But the customer service is unparalleled! Delivery is extremely fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit, Awesome Price! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: David V. from Tennessee  
This is a great kit for e-cig starters or long term vapors.  Please read about the charging in the next sentence.  The orange light on the tip of the battery stays on until it is almost charged and then the USB charger will turn green when it is fully charged and the tip light will turn off.  So don't freak out when you charge the battery and the light on the tip stays on until fully charged.  I have four of these batteries and they all do it.  Thanks TMM, David

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items