WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MIRAGE January 9, 2015
Reviewer: sharon hall from bloomingdale, OH United States  
ENJOY MIRAGE CARTRIDGES MORE THAN ALL THE OTHERS I HAVE TRIED. WISH SHIPPING WAS FASTER WITHOUT HAVING TO PAY SO MUCH MORE , AND USPS SAYS IT WAS DUE FOR DELIVERY ON THURSDAY AND WAIT ALL DAY AND IT DOESNT COME TILL THE NEXT DAY. OTHER THAN THAT ALL IS GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far superior to Vaporfi Pro-L January 9, 2015
Reviewer: James Rinehimer from Perkasie, PA United States  
Purchased the Vaporfi Pro first and had problems with leakage and short atomizer life. The refilling also is more of a chore compared to the Magic Mist unit, which is also considerably lighter in weight. I would recommend the Magic Mist over the Vaporfi Pro based on my experience with vapor performance, durability, and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Roger McLain from Piqua, OH United States  
Great company; superior product;, safely packaged and shipped very fast.  Will continue to use and support this company and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
variety January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Arelis Tate from Worcester, MA United States  
Great flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clear January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Arelis Tate from Worcester, MA United States  
Love the ability to swap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
variety January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Arelis Tate from Worcester, MA United States  
Great flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ardmore, OK United States  
The charger works fine with the batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ardmore, OK United States  
I use the batteries with Blu cartridges. I wish they had a little more pull to it, you have to inhale really slow to get a good smoke, but they're ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it January 8, 2015
Reviewer: donna s from metairie, LA United States  
Works great. Love magic mists customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Compatible Cartridges January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Marie Hall from Cloverport, KY United States  
As always Magic Mist delivered as promised.   Couldn't find the place to enter discount code so I just entered it it in the order comments section; I was given my discount.  I received the order in two days; perfect.  Thank you Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items