Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 336
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white filter October 5, 2017
Reviewer: john laster from chase, MI United States  
last longer taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges October 4, 2017
Reviewer: CONSTANCE GRAY from OLD LYME, CT United States  
I am highly pleased with Magic Mist products. Please keep up the good work and I hope you don't have to put up with a hassle with government officials.  E-cigarettes are not tobacco products and should not be subject to government control .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Schuling from De Moine, IA United States  
fast shippers,friendly people and they know what I want!! thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Products Compatible with Njoy October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Deuel from Lincoln, NE United States  
After having problems with Njoy's products, service and super slow shipping I decided to look elsewhere for my vaping needs.  Magic Mist products have been perfectly compatible with my Njoy batteries.  The service and shipping has been superior with Magic Mist and I plan on being a Magic Mist customer for all of my vaping needs from now on.  Thank You Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First rate product October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Paxton Freeman from Odessa, FL United States  
Always a pleasure doing business here. Great product, great price, great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery... October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Freestone from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Ordered Monday....got order Friday and I am in the middle of Canada....so impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Dependable October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Silvia Duby from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Buy these for donation purpose and I've never had any complaints by the recipients. Great product. Delivery arrival is good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Cartridges September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
Have been using these a while and have been very satisfied with the product..The staff are very helpful in answering questions
They stand beside there products..
Have given some to another smoker who also has to stop..
Working for her too..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 27, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Large selection great taste fast shipping and amazing customer service. The only place for all of your E sig. needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hoffman from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
You guys do a very good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items