WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 343
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double pack automatic vape kit with e-liquid. December 27, 2017
Reviewer: D Long from Charlotte, NC United States  
Purchased the double pack automatic vaporizer kit with E-liquid included. Chose plain tobacco flavor in mild strength. Taste is smooth and satisfying. Can’t wait to try some of the endless flavors available.

So pleased with the service, price, and products. No problems with ordering or delivery. Love the vape! So easy to use and really satisfies all my cravings without the smoke, smell, or deadly chemicals. I placed another order for some Vape oils and got a shipping confirmation and tracking info within a few hours!!! Very impressed with everything and have already recommended it to everyone I know who smokes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Received the cartridge in three days.  Same great product with quick service.  Will definitely continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 20, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Slim design and long lasting battery life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No nicotine vaping cartridgess December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Hamm from Shorewood, WI United States  
These are great, last some time, and have no nicotine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best E-liquids December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
Best products and prices. SUPER fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Company!! December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I continue to be impressed with Magic Mist.  Great products and unbelievable delivery speed.  I ordered my product on a Saturday morning and it was delivered on Monday.  I will continue to be using Magic Mist in future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Service December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mindy Coakley from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Love your products and am happy with your customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
I was astonished to get an actual call from customer service. I had switched the type of cartridge I had been ordering and they picked up on it, and called me to make sure I hadn't accidentally ordered the wrong thing. Who does this? :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridges December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterland, OH United States  
I order the cartridges in menthol (0% nicotine).  They satisfy my craving for a "real" cigarette.
FYI - I purchase the white cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Hill, FL United States  
I'm very happy with your product the cartridges last a long time and what I think is so great I can get them in 0 nicotine.  Thank you so much for a great product ! ! !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items