Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! February 9, 2014
Reviewer: JILL MURINO from SPENCERVILLE, OH United States  
Easy to order, great customer service, inexpensive and a great replacement for cigerettes! Thanks magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Billie Stevens from Riceville, TN United States  
I liked them better before they shrank.  Before the change one would last over a day.  Now, they may last half the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy Levine from Brooklyn, NY United States  
As usual, great service & product! Quick shipping and price is unbeatable! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The good stuff February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Worden from Acworth, GA United States  
The magic mist is the bomb and the price is right. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
I've only had a problem with one cartridge that was empty when I ordered filled. Other than that I have been completely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 mg cartridges February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Wood from Hillsboro, KY United States  
Dear Sirs:  Your service has been excellent and I have not experienced many problems.  Since switching to the 0 mg cartridges I have found they are not as good as the ususal ones.  I find some cartridges are empty when they are opened and some do not last as long as the usual cartridges.  I like the fact that I can still use these 0 cigarettes until I am able to stop entirley, but since I really don't want to stop right now, I am paying attention to the cartridges and the cost.  I hope they will be improved soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartidges and batteries. January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from High Point, NC United States  
I really like the Vertigo brand. I have found that some of my batteries wear out and or get clogged. I rarely get a dud cartridge like I did with the Blu brand. i love getting the surprise disposables for back up if I need them. It would be nice to get an extra battery some time as a bonus too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Alternative to Cigs !! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Miranda Stewart from Ruidoso, NM United States  
I have been ordering from the Magic Mist for allmost 2 years now.  The prices are the best and the service is outstanding!!... It' been a long time since I have found anyone who provides this level of customer service.  
..The products have also been of high quality and gotten me away from 3 pks. of cigs daily.  I Thank you for a good product and excellent customer service!!!....At a price that is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
Like the longer style better than the other type. Flavor more often than not changes after using cartridge for about two hours or so. Not always but frequently. Enjoy flavor when it last the entire 3-4 hour session. Use these in public as they thin batteries are more discreet than EGO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Clark from Sacramento, CA United States  
i ordered my kit and cartridges long ago and i am very happy with both have been using over a year

i have gotten a lot of my friends to do you also

I Love Magicmist

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items