Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Receiving the product February 27, 2014
Reviewer: GENE THOMPSON from GLEN BURNIE, MD United States  
Receive the order very fast most of the time within 2 days of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobbacco Flavor February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Freeman from Wichita, KS United States  
I really love these. The flavor is excellent, good throat hit, and although they don't have the high smoke effect, I like that better. I've tried Blue which tasted like a dirty or wet ashtray, tried Mystic, which didn't last long and several other brands I can't remember. So far these are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billerica, MA United States  
The best in E cigs by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service and products February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Alfred Hill from Haslet, TX United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joy J Obrien from Trussville, AL United States  
Love the product. Want more please.....

Also would like to congratulate you guys because i am the one actually buying the cigs, i charged them on a friends credit card and i have them mailed to another friend to have him bring them down here to me and you did everything correctly and quickly with no problems....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! February 9, 2014
Reviewer: JILL MURINO from SPENCERVILLE, OH United States  
Easy to order, great customer service, inexpensive and a great replacement for cigerettes! Thanks magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Billie Stevens from Riceville, TN United States  
I liked them better before they shrank.  Before the change one would last over a day.  Now, they may last half the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy Levine from Brooklyn, NY United States  
As usual, great service & product! Quick shipping and price is unbeatable! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The good stuff February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Worden from Acworth, GA United States  
The magic mist is the bomb and the price is right. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
I've only had a problem with one cartridge that was empty when I ordered filled. Other than that I have been completely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items