Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cont. December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Joy J Obrien from Trussville, AL United States  
They were delivered to Billy & Carolyn Kramer in Cambria, Ca. about a month ago. I live in Mexico and have the ecigs sent to friends in the states and they bring them down to me, so that is why there is a delay in this responce. I smoked regular cigs for some 25 yrs. and had no problem with the change to ecigs and i love them. But i love that first smoke in the A.M.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with V2 cigs batt December 10, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
superb service usual and product--and thank you so much for the enclosed gift !!So much appreciated !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love the Mirage Cartridges and MagicMist Company December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Rourk from Dry Ridge, Kentucky United States  
When Mistic stopped making their cartridges, I was very upset as I had stopped smoking and used the e-cigarette on occasions when I felt stressed and might have had a regular cigarette.  I had not smoked regular cigarettes in 2 years.  I searched the internet for some alternative or something else to use.  That is when I found "The MagicMist" site.  I used the compatible Mirage cartridges and found I liked them far more than the Mistic.  I have been using them ever since and have bought two Magic Mist Deluxe Kits during their tremendous sales, along with extra batteries.  I couldn't be happier with the price, which is much less than the previous cartridges. Customer Service is absolutely awesome, especially in a day where in many places it seems almost non-existent!   Thank you for all your wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 8, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very happy with your mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the real thing December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jodie Shiosaki from Torrance, CA United States  
I was constantly getting cartridges that didn't work from Mistic. At $13+ a pack, it was a huge loss. These cartridges from Magic Mist always work and taste great! I've tried so many brands, but always come back to this site. You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 8, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very happy with your online store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine product December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Kahrs from Zionsville, IN United States  
No problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Tomczuk from fort walton beach, FL United States  
Service is always excellent. Speaking to the same customer service people is great.
Excellent personal service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I like these cartridges the best.  Sometimes I wish I didn't have to buy so many at one time but that's where you get the discount.  You should have sales every so often so I don't have to buy so many at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long battery December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
This is my favorite battery.  I don't know why I like the long better than the short.  I know it lasts longer and I don't have to change out as often.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items