WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ardmore, OK United States  
I use the batteries with Blu cartridges. I wish they had a little more pull to it, you have to inhale really slow to get a good smoke, but they're ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it January 8, 2015
Reviewer: donna s from metairie, LA United States  
Works great. Love magic mists customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Compatible Cartridges January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Marie Hall from Cloverport, KY United States  
As always Magic Mist delivered as promised.   Couldn't find the place to enter discount code so I just entered it it in the order comments section; I was given my discount.  I received the order in two days; perfect.  Thank you Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo refills are Quite good January 6, 2015
Reviewer: John Gostan from Orange, MA United States  
The cartridges are quite good. Good flavor and strong drag. The company is responsive and respectful, very attentive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Menthol Cartridges January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Best menthol flavor I have tried. They are as close to the menthol flavor of  Salem cigarettes as I  can find .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
good replacement for blu but dont last as long as blu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service January 5, 2015
Reviewer: W Christian Jones from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Often given lip service by major companies, it actually has meaning with MagicMist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mist January 5, 2015
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Battery January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Frederick Hormes from Deltona, FL United States  
Vertigo batteries are an excellent value.  The stay charged times are amazing. They  consistently provide the necessary current to vaporize my selection of "juice" with a rich satisfying vapor. GREAT engineering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol cart. January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Lorraine Jewell from Pulaski, NY United States  
good draw exceiiant flavor promp service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items