Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank tube December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Prone to leaking thru the bottom gaskey after  a couple of refills

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These Really Work November 28, 2014
Reviewer: MaggieM from Detroit,MI USA  
Finally, a battery that works with Ozone. These batteries last longer, charge up faster and best of all they are much CHEAPER to buy from Magic Mist. Thank you for offering these and for FREE shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Ozone November 28, 2014
Reviewer: MaggieM from Detroit,MI USA  
The wall chargers are well made and fit the usb charger with a better fit. This allows the batteries to charge faster. Thank-you Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TIGHTER FIT November 28, 2014
Reviewer: MaggieM from Detroit,MI USA  
This charger is superior to Ozone, simply put, it fits better. The charge is faster and easier to use because of the good fit. I would totally buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Using Magic Mist V2 compatible blanks November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Knoss from Chaska, MN United States  
The old carts were ok and the center wire for better vapor is an interesting idea, but the liquid drips down into the hole too easy.

The new ones in the shrink wrap are great. The tank volume is perfect. They hold up equal if not better than V2 brand blanks. I'm able to get a good vapor. On the 3rd refill so far with no sign of degradation.

The only down side is the cap. Hard plastic is easily destroyed when the caps are so tightly inserted. I had to use a small screwdriver to get the included caps out, breaking them in the process.

I've had to use rubber caps from my old V2 blanks to continue using the new ones.

With the significant stock issues V2 is having, this is a great time to gain new customers. I'm tired of having to wait weeks for an overnight shipping order due to lack of stock from V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible cartridges November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Young from West Orange, NJ United States  
The transaction was easy. I think they are fine. My wife does not like the smell. I will continue to buy them from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
your good vaper November 25, 2014
Reviewer: daved demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Very happy with your mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist is better than standard V2 cartridges! November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas Coffman from Sparrows Point 21219, MD United States  
The MM cartridges last longer and taste better than the name brand of V2's from their web site. Thank You! and like I said-Magic Mist is better than standard V2 cartridges!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
cheaper than blu but dont last as long
good alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items