Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Little Case November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Dexter717 from RENTON, WA United States  
This is a nice little case for storing your accessories for your e cig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These will work November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Dexter717 from RENTON, WA United States  
I was initially taken back by the flavor of these until I remembered that fact that these have none of the additives of real cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
I have been extremely happy with your product. The prices are lower then the competition on top of fast shipping. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist 18 tobacco flavor November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from TX United States  
Been using these as a replacement for the now defunct Safe Cig brand as these cartridges are compatible and actually better.  The Magic Mist batteries are better as well. I'm using the 18 nicotine level which gives a good throat hit and pretty decent vapor.  Prices for the 5 pack are around ten dollars and the quality is excellent and consistent. Customer service is outstanding and my orders are processed immediately - I usually get priority shipping which runs about 5 bucks and is almost always in my mailbox within 3 business days. Sometimes they will include an extra pack of cartridges - once they sent me 2 free ones.  This company is great to deal with and I highly recommend their products. This may be the best value for high quality e-cigs available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfactory November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Litton from Lyles, TN United States  
could use a little more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mystic mist November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Law from Franklin, KY United States  
Like the taste of these and especially like the fast shipment.   Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product November 17, 2014
Reviewer: joyce scott from lenora, KS United States  
I really like the easy method of the product for my pleasure of smoking!  The service of the company is really,really great. I couldn't ask for anything more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Automatic Vaporizer Kit with any E-liquid Flavor - November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Merri Giannotto from Somerset, NJ United States  
Automatic Vaporizer Kit with any E-liquid Flavor - Double Pack.   Great product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the freebies! November 14, 2014
Reviewer: KK from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have been ordering from here for over a year and they ship lightning fast, customer service is great, they occasionally throw in a free pack of cartridges which is such a nice surprise and always appreciated! I just wish USPS would step up the delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Long lasting, convenient and easy. As always, great prices and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items