Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 27
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always pleased December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa S. from Sunbury, PA United States  
I have only ever ordered this one product, but I have always been pleased with it's quality and thrilled with your prices. Even without a discount, you are still $2-3 dollars cheaper than my local Wal-Mart. And the free general shipping is just icing on the cake. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Lesan from Castleton, VT United States  
I am so happy I had found out about Magic Mist. I have been ordering from here, about a year now. There shipping is so quick. Customer service is excellent too. They respond quick to any problem you have and fix the issue too. I recommend Magic Mist to anyone that uses e-cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste and Value December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Reames from Russells Point, OH United States  
Realistic taste and "drag".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maybe old? December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie Sheridan from Smyrna, GA United States  
Ilove this company and so glad I finally found a compatible one, the only problem I have this shipment is I just got my refill cartriiges like two days ago, and have already used 4 of the 5 in one pack, due to them tasting burnt quickly, I didn't have this problem at all with first order, Please let me know what I can do about this. I will have to reorder sooner than I thought because of this, hoping my other 5 pack isnt like this! Love the company, jut maybe got old ones or something, never had this burnt taste before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad at all December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Troy Sinclair from Seward, PA United States  
I bought the mistic ecig at walmart and was looking for cheaper and possibly better cartridges and I found them. These are by far better than mistic's own brand cartridges.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 21, 2013
Reviewer: mike Shrontz from belvidere, IL United States  
best I've found

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic ecigs December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Sheridan from Jackson, MI United States  
I am very happy with what you sent me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Website December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Traci Suggs from Kankakee, IL United States  
Your website is very user friendly...when we first decided to quit smoking and go to electronic cigs...we came upon your website and it was so user friendly and informative...that is why we have and will stay customers of Magic Mist!  Thanks and Happy Holidays!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my rating December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Rolfsen from Verona, KY United States  
On the whole, I've been pretty much happy with the service and quality of this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic compatible cartridges December 17, 2013
Reviewer: David Wisdom from Charlestown, IN United States  
I have been using the Magic Mist carts for about 8 months. They last a lot longer than the Mistic brand and taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items