Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
Put simply, the best there is in all aspects !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist rocks November 7, 2014
Reviewer: shari from huntington station, NY United States  
The cartidges are great tasting and the price cannot be beat. Love the customer service too. Been ordering for years now with them after much research and trials I've settled on magic mist!you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquids November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Josh from ,Chantilly, VA  
The automatic vaporizer works great and the liquid is not bad as well. The only issue I have is the VG/PG mixture of the liquid, it'd be nice if the customer could choose the mixture % of each. Other than that I'm a satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
steel battery November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Much better than the white or black - witch scratch and flake their paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Could have more menthol, but are still good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Battery November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Williams from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
I ordered 2 of these batteries and only one works.  The other one won't hold a charge.  The Magic Mist company realized I had ordered the incorrect batteries initially and contacted me to order the correct ones, the Silver Battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist Cartridges November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Williams from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
The cartridges arrived quickly.  However, it seems like these cartridges don't last as long as they used to.  I've been ordering them for quite a while, and they just seem to be different.  They still have good flavor and customer service with this company is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Tewanna Hawkins from Dayton, OH United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was time to order new long batteries November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Grimes from Houston, TX United States  
As always, Magic Mist supplied us with what we needed, in one smooth transaction. I should also add, at a very good price.  Thank you, Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items