Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries and cartridges October 4, 2014
Reviewer: kathy knight from rodeo, CA United States  
I love your product!!!!!!!0  The customer service is also excellent.  Thank you so
much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipment October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Law from Franklin, KY United States  
Fast shipment and as ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Always good products and always outstanding customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good product October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn B from New albany, PA United States  
Really like this kit since it is so easy to use and so easy to snap it in. The name EZ-Fit really is right...lol!! i wish the battery could be even higher capacity but compared to other automatic batteries, it is far better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable is what it is October 2, 2014
Reviewer: DR from Tennessee United States  
I am always amazed that I place my order, get confirmation, get shipping notice within hours. I always get my product with days. Reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 2, 2014
Reviewer: J Gulley from Arlington, VA  
Bought this kit few days ago. Wasn't sure since it seemed different from other kits. Very happily surprised with the performance...I have bought 2 more kits already. I really like that I can buy both prefilled nad blank carts.. For travel it is so easy to use..awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 2, 2014
Reviewer: J Gulley from Arlington, VA  
Bought the blank few days ago. Wasn't sure since it seemed different from other kits. Very happily surprised with the performance...I have bought 2 more kits already - one blank and one pre-filled. As such they are same kits but I really like that I can buy both prefilled nad blank carts.. For travel it is so easy to use..awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
Superb, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Steve M from Rochelle, MI United States  
I tried both blank and pre-filled clearomizers with this automatic vaporizer and really like it since it is pretty convenient to use. Long battery life also is very helpful. I wish they had come out with this early on. Good work Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very convenient September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Steve M from Rochelle, MI United States  
I tried this vaporizer and really like it since it is pretty convenient to use. Long battery life also is very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items