WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Turnaround Time, Great Customer Service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: NMcG from NY United States  
I've been very happy with this product. Great value, quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great service November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Juarez from Amarillo, TX United States  
Great product and timely shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Vapor November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sallie Strayer from Blue Bell, PA United States  
The Magic Mist company has been my choice of e-cigs and e-liquid for a few years now. If a mistake is made or delivery is not on time the company will send you a little something extra in your next order. They have very good P.R. and I like a company like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Juarez from Amarillo, TX United States  
Good price and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shipping November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Fuller from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
I have given this review before, but I am always amazed at the shipping time. Almost overnight and exactly what I ordered. I love that in some orders I receive a free gift. Good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refill cartridges for safe cig November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous from Lacey, WA United States  
Outstanding delivery speed.  I've been a customer for quite some time and if there was ever a problem, customer service took care of it right away.  Thanks for paying attention to your customers and keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sebastian Petralia from Broomall, PA United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
Put simply, the best there is in all aspects !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist rocks November 7, 2014
Reviewer: shari from huntington station, NY United States  
The cartidges are great tasting and the price cannot be beat. Love the customer service too. Been ordering for years now with them after much research and trials I've settled on magic mist!you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquids November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Josh from ,Chantilly, VA  
The automatic vaporizer works great and the liquid is not bad as well. The only issue I have is the VG/PG mixture of the liquid, it'd be nice if the customer could choose the mixture % of each. Other than that I'm a satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items