Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 batter October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
Great product. Great Company to do business with. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a good quality ECig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new cartrages October 24, 2014
Reviewer: paul@bachco.com from paul@bachco.com  
i like the old better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it October 24, 2014
Reviewer: LAwrence Lindez from mount prairie, SC United States  
Really like this new vaporizer. the tanks last really long as they have lot more liquid than normal cartridges. it is pretty smooth too and battery is so light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Bogart from Salisbury, MD United States  
I was surprised when I opened my package and found three boxes. It was nice of you to send me a free package. I really thought that was great. You made me feel good that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 mg nicotine cartriges October 21, 2014
Reviewer: melinda wright from pleasant city, OH United States  
these cartridges are just the thing I need to complete the quitting smoking thing.  It helps the habit of hand to mouth, so I won`t gain 100 lbs by eating everytime I sit down to read or drink coffee or work on the pc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than more expensive ones October 21, 2014
Reviewer: EM from NJ  
I find these last longer over time than the more expensive ones I bought from magic mist.  I bought three of the iTaste and only got a month from them before they didn't hold a charge. Let's hope they stick with what works and don't change suppliers or discontinue them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dena Meyer from Troy, IL United States  
am satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came earlier than expected October 20, 2014
Reviewer: JW from Lexington, KY United States  
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered and the shipments are always on time or early.  I have ordered both cartridges and replacement batteries--with good results.  MM replaced one of the batteries that didn't work--so I was very pleased with that.  Will definitely order again from MM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than others October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Colten from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I've tried a few other brands of batteries compatible with prime vapor cartridges which I prefer, although I do enjoy your shrink wrapped longer cartridges. These batteries are hands down better than the others. Especially better than Prime Vapor. Your prices are much better too. I'm so happy I found you.
Thank you
Jennifer Colten

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments Ms  Colten.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.
Please feel free to reach out anytime with questions and thank you for enjoying Magic Mist!

All The Best,
Magic Mist Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duds October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Robbinsdale, MN United States  
I received quite a few duds with my last order but notified Magic Mist and was sent "tips" on how to solve the problem are sending me a replacement pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items