WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist 18 tobacco flavor November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from TX United States  
Been using these as a replacement for the now defunct Safe Cig brand as these cartridges are compatible and actually better.  The Magic Mist batteries are better as well. I'm using the 18 nicotine level which gives a good throat hit and pretty decent vapor.  Prices for the 5 pack are around ten dollars and the quality is excellent and consistent. Customer service is outstanding and my orders are processed immediately - I usually get priority shipping which runs about 5 bucks and is almost always in my mailbox within 3 business days. Sometimes they will include an extra pack of cartridges - once they sent me 2 free ones.  This company is great to deal with and I highly recommend their products. This may be the best value for high quality e-cigs available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfactory November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Litton from Lyles, TN United States  
could use a little more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mystic mist November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Law from Franklin, KY United States  
Like the taste of these and especially like the fast shipment.   Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product November 17, 2014
Reviewer: joyce scott from lenora, KS United States  
I really like the easy method of the product for my pleasure of smoking!  The service of the company is really,really great. I couldn't ask for anything more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Automatic Vaporizer Kit with any E-liquid Flavor - November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Merri Giannotto from Somerset, NJ United States  
Automatic Vaporizer Kit with any E-liquid Flavor - Double Pack.   Great product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the freebies! November 14, 2014
Reviewer: KK from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have been ordering from here for over a year and they ship lightning fast, customer service is great, they occasionally throw in a free pack of cartridges which is such a nice surprise and always appreciated! I just wish USPS would step up the delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Long lasting, convenient and easy. As always, great prices and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
As a long time customer, when I saw this kit, I was excited to try it. I like that it is automatic and that pre filled cartridges are available. All I can say is WOW! The battery and carts last me a full two days without recharging or refilling! It's easy to fill, easy to use...can't say enough good things! Definitely worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great Value, super convenient, fast shipping and, as always, superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product and customer service November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PEMBROKE PINES, FL United States  
Very pleased with the product, although the battery stopped working after one week the companies customer service was quick to respond and offered to replace it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items