Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Alway get a very good product .  I tell everyone who smokes an e-cig they need to try Magic Mist products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Nothing but good to say about this product.  Very good quality.  I will be using these an their other products for years to come.  Best prices around.

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback  Ms. Dean.

We are happy to hear about your experience with our products.

We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

All the best,

Magic Mist Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great price October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Arie Perry from Ashburn, VA United States  
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Anger from Sacramento, CA United States  
as always very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disposable Electronic October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Anger from Sacramento, CA United States  
very good and great price I keep on hand so if order slow in mail I can have these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Vance from HILLSBORO, OR United States  
I have been a smoker for 35 years,I've tried everything to quit smoking this product finally helped me to quit. I haven't had a cigarette since Jan 2013. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping October 9, 2014
Reviewer: William Brown from San Diego, CA United States  
Ordered on Wednesday afternoon. Received the kit on Friday. 2 days from IL to CA. awesome!! this is called fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatability October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Hager from Radcliff, KY United States  
100 % compatible as advertised! Was worried until I received product but all was okay, no more worries. Will place new order today!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Order October 7, 2014
Reviewer: wilburn mitchell from WOODLAND, CA United States  
The service is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ce5 tank/clearomize October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Johnson from Dallas, TX United States  
everything are ok so far thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items