Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Great product, very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MM Cartridges September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piqua, OH United States  
Excellent product; great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Very pleased with these batteries.  A little longer than the standard one that I have been using.  Very long lasting charge.  Will definitely purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
found that the battery doesn't last as long as the Blus. They work with the Blu cartridges but I think this battery works better with the Magic Mist cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
charges just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Goodwin from St. Joseph, MO United States  
Wonderful product fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Grady, AL United States  
I like these cartridges in the red box.  They do well with the long batteries I like to use.  Makes them last longer.  Keep up the good work but have a sale on them once in awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
The cartridges seem to have a harsher taste than Blu. But it is a good change from the Blu - delivery is much faster which is great - arrived in one day - Blu takes a week or more to gor more to ge to me. Going to try another pack of cartridges. They work with the Blu cartridges but I think this battery  Going to try another pack of cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu compatible battery September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sidney Grimes from Guysville, OH United States  
Recommend this battery as replacement for the blu battery. The battery charge last me all day. Had to recharge the blu battery about 2-3 times a day. Great product. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol e liquid September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sidney Grimes from Guysville, OH United States  
Taste is a very individual thing but for me magic mist menthol is better tasting than blu magnificent menthol. Very cool refreshing taste and mild throat hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items