Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges October 7, 2014
Reviewer: John Horst from Elizabethtown, PA United States  
This product is much better than the original
product from logic. It  last longer than logic
and is less expensive.  I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's ok October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Ben from Cadenca, WI United States  
the kit is ok. I wish it had more vapor. But when I tried a different liquid, i did get more vapor. so maybe it was the liquid. i will try the already filled ones also to compare

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this kit is the best October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Berkley from Tucson, AZ United States  
This was the best vaporizer I have ever tried. it easily lasted me 2 days before I had to charge it again. it is like my old ecig with super power into it. Really love it love it love it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Glover from Madison, OH United States  
After ordering for months and happy with my purchases I received a couple cartridges that were subpar.  I call the company and they immediately shipped a replacement.  Great customer service.  Will do business again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 6, 2014
Reviewer: janice meehan from raleigh, NC United States  
Super product. And great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Compatible Cartridges October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Hall from Cloverport, KY United States  
I bought some Mistic cartridges at a store and they just don't last as long as these.  Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol, apple, and blueberry October 6, 2014
Reviewer: mindy hardin from bowling green, KY United States  
This is the best liquid I've ever used, and fast free shipping is nice to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Allen Smith from South Berry, AZ United States  
Tried this kit based on feedback of others. At first it looked nice. Tried it and it was ok. Then used for some more time and started liking it. It is not bad actually.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee e-Liquid October 4, 2014
Reviewer: L. Cargill from Baytown, TX United States  
The Coffee has a great taste, similar to a Mocha Cafe'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries and cartridges October 4, 2014
Reviewer: kathy knight from rodeo, CA United States  
I love your product!!!!!!!0  The customer service is also excellent.  Thank you so
much

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items