WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value and customer service November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ian from United States  
While Blu's tobacco cartridges taste a little closer to actual cigarettes, these are still good and give a good throat hit. Can't beat the value and customer service is great. They sent me a free sample of a different tobacco flavor and allowed me to pick the one I prefer. Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banana 12m November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
This has a good banana flavor.  My first order was a 10ml bottle and liked it enough to order again in the 30ml bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No nicotine cartridges November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Elena Martinez-Vidal from Columbia, SC United States  
Trying to quit but miss the action of smoking.  These tobacco free cartridges allow you the action without the nicotine.  I recommend them highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Verry happy October 31, 2017
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
You guys are great .verry happy with your juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to deal with October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Ennis from Thornhill, ON Canada  
Products as described. Fast service. Very good to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Cormier from Dunsford, ON Canada  
Once again we had a wonderful experience with Magic Mist.  Delivery was quick and correct and the prices were very comparable.  Thanks again Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Battery - works great, w/ MM cartridges October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Wm Joseph Eakin from Newark, DE United States  
Thank You Guys...

...for real products that help people stop smoking

Please keep on it, and help others quit tobacco, like I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refill Cartriges October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Heim from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Ordered on-line. Order arrived as through the US mail, 3 days from order to in the mail box. Everything packaged properly, intact (no damage), as advertised and better than the cartridges that my company makes to go with their own rechargeable sticks. This is my 5th order and same great service/product every time!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parma Heights, OH United States  
Great product. Last longer than Cig20 brand and smoke better. Will never buy Cig20 again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges and batteries October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same great product and the new standard batteries work as they should.  Great company and great products.  Will continue to purchase Magic Mist products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items