Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 338
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maybe for some September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Brian B from Concord, CA United States  
I tried the tank type vaporizer kit to see If I would prefer it over my usual refillable cartridges and prefer the cartridges over the vaporizer.  It is not it is a bad product just prefer the refillable cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol cartridge September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Paulette Tolliver from Newark, OH United States  
Good flavor, cool hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cig2o September 29, 2014
Reviewer: William Temple from Freelandville, IN United States  
I am happy with my purchases from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Best true menthol flavor I have founf. Beats all the others by a landslide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best E liquid out there September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brian B from Concord, CA United States  
I have tried a few other brands/flavors and always come back to the magic mist e liquid.  Flavor and vapor far exceeds any other out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always great September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Brian B from Concord, CA United States  
The blank cartridges are always on my list.  Get a good 5-7 days per blank before they start to go bad.  Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
Tobacco MM E-liquid is my favorite. Closest taste to the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges and batteries September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Oregon  
I am extremely impressed with the products and the customer service that I get from the Magic Mist. I have even gotten a phone call from an employee at Magic Mist to make sure I got what I was asking for when I ordered. This site has the BEST cartridges I have ever found anywhere and I have bought from loads of sites to find the carts that are close to being like an analog cigarette.  I was a 40 year smoker and now that I found vaping is healthier ,cheaper and enjoyable I wanted carts that were almost the same as smoking an analog and Magic Mist Vertigo carts are the ones I found that are very close to being like a real cigarette. They are priced for everyone to afford and they taste fantastic. The batteries at Magic Mist are also great and affordably priced as well. I cannot find any that are better so why try ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, Affordable E-Liquid September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Frederick, MD United States  
I love the magic mist e-liquid.  It is affordable, has a great flavor, and produces a nice, thick vapor that makes me prefer my e-cigs to regular cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Charger works great with Mistic e-cigs September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Frederick, MD United States  
I still had some working Mistic brand e-cig batteries that I had purchased at Wal-Mart before discovering Magic Mist.  I tried to buy a new charger at Wal-Mart because I had lost my old one.  They didn't have any (I checked 2 stores).  So I ordered a Mirage charger, and not only did it work perfectly, but the shipping was very fast and free... and they even called me to make sure I really wanted that brand because I normally buy Vertigo brand batteries and cartridges, which I appreciated.  Excellent customer service.  Not only do problems rarely occur, but when there is an issue, they fix it right away, no questions asked, and often give you extra free stuff.  I recommend The Magic Mist to everyone I know who smokes.


<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items