WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sedona, AZ United States  
Wow, really fast delivery service and the flavor is smooth in a menthol cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from salisbury, NC United States  
I love these. They are small and perfect to keep in your pocket for a quick puff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol October 16, 2014
Reviewer: L. Cargill from Baytown, TX United States  
The menthol is great. I bought the smaller bottle to try before ordering the 30ml.  Much better than others I've tried. It has a moderate menthol taste, but not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the new vaporizer! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Beverly Kuna from Throop, PA United States  
I just switched over to this vaporizer after using e-cigs for several years. I like the fact that once you fill it it will go twice as long (or longer) before you need to refill it with liquid or recharge the battery. So far I am happy with the switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good!! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Holmes from Conyers, GA United States  
I have been buying products from MAgic mist for more than a year and have always been pleased with their quality and excellent customer service. I tried the new automatic kit and was very happy with its performance. It is working very well. i is pretty light and so easy to use. Happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 batter October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
Excellent product. Would highly recommend MagicMist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Alway get a very good product .  I tell everyone who smokes an e-cig they need to try Magic Mist products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Nothing but good to say about this product.  Very good quality.  I will be using these an their other products for years to come.  Best prices around.

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback  Ms. Dean.

We are happy to hear about your experience with our products.

We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

All the best,

Magic Mist Team

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great price October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Arie Perry from Ashburn, VA United States  
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Anger from Sacramento, CA United States  
as always very good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items