WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sevice! October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Always great product and serivce!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Blacker from Monticello, IL United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orders October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lois Sargent from Georgetown, OH United States  
Your customer service department is the best.  I have ordered the wrong product and they fixed it before it shipped.  You can't beat this company for great great service!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Cig20 batter October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
Great product. Great Company to do business with. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a good quality ECig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new cartrages October 24, 2014
Reviewer: paul@bachco.com from paul@bachco.com  
i like the old better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it October 24, 2014
Reviewer: LAwrence Lindez from mount prairie, SC United States  
Really like this new vaporizer. the tanks last really long as they have lot more liquid than normal cartridges. it is pretty smooth too and battery is so light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Bogart from Salisbury, MD United States  
I was surprised when I opened my package and found three boxes. It was nice of you to send me a free package. I really thought that was great. You made me feel good that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 mg nicotine cartriges October 21, 2014
Reviewer: melinda wright from pleasant city, OH United States  
these cartridges are just the thing I need to complete the quitting smoking thing.  It helps the habit of hand to mouth, so I won`t gain 100 lbs by eating everytime I sit down to read or drink coffee or work on the pc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than more expensive ones October 21, 2014
Reviewer: EM from NJ  
I find these last longer over time than the more expensive ones I bought from magic mist.  I bought three of the iTaste and only got a month from them before they didn't hold a charge. Let's hope they stick with what works and don't change suppliers or discontinue them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dena Meyer from Troy, IL United States  
am satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items