Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste great September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Christina Thies from Medford, NJ United States  
I have one problem! They run out too soon! But I was always smoked heavily!!Well sometimes over one pack a day...so I usually smoke one cartridge a day,sometimes a half or 3\4's a day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with V2 cigs batt September 16, 2014
Reviewer: john from KY United States  
Top notch pricing, quick free delivery, superb quality--the best available-highly recommend ( vertigo,tobacco flavor 1.8 mg nicotine-high)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hamlin from Greenacres, FL United States  
great compatibility. Never had any issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Liguid September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hamlin from Greenacres, FL United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
innokin iTaste vv September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rukshan Liyanage from colombo, western Sri Lanka  
Both work perfectly and they do produce a huge mist. Awesome :) Thanks. Looking forward to buy more....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aerotank September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rukshan Liyanage from colombo, western Sri Lanka  
Flavour, throat hit, mist Excellent. No heat at all. Simply awesome. :) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best by far September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
The vertigo cartridges are top=notch for me. They have a good flavor and just the right amount of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good flavor September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
E-liquid has mostly natural ingredients like cocoa extract, vanilla and taste very natural. I like the fact that you can get it in different nicotine strengths or no nicotine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
The long battery lasts longer and I like it better than the shorter ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New supplier September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
Personally I prefer the cartridges from the old supplier.  I don't care for the taste of the new ones and the old ones give you more vapor than the new ones do.  And thank you for the 2 free boxes of the new one to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items