Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always pleased with these cartridges! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: ex smoker from Throop, PA United States  
I have been using the Bristol carts for a couple years now and find that they last longer than the Blu cartridges and are reasonably priced. Magic Mist service is great and the shipping is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: kathy knight from rodeo, CA United States  
I just love this product.  Not only the product but the customer service was GREAT!  When I placed my order they called me to verify my order.  I was so glad they did because I ordered the wrong cartridge.  I will continue to order from you.  Have a great day and thank you for being so personable.  Kathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Dickinson from Rodeo, CA United States  
Love these; they work perfectly, they're easier to refill than Mistic cartridges, and I like the increased capacity, even though the cartridges don't quite fit in my Mistic charging case. (Maybe Magic Mist could make one. . .)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refillable cartridges September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Maloney from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
These are the best.  They are exactly what I wanted. This the only internet e -cig company I'll use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Good deal for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
out of stock September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis McDaniel from Murphysboro, IL United States  
Everything is good except the out of stocks ate more than I would like on the 24mg tobacco flavor.  I think that they have been out either 3 or 4 times and it seems that it is always a few days before they come in.  At that time I will use 18mg but not nearly the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
return/exchanged September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I bought regular instead of menthol.  After sending an email to MM, I received a quick reply.  In a few days after returning the regulars to them,  I received my Menthols.

I was very happy with their service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist comp w ecigs brand battery September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Long lasting charge.Just a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magicmist comp w/ecigs brand cartridges September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Long lasting. ..great taste. ..no duds...awesome product. ..recommend this product to every one & I've tried several other brands..Magic mist is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items