Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 0mg August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kiwi from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty New Zealand  
The labeling is the same as 6mg indicating the ingredients still containing nicotine. Thought purchasing 0mg meant there is no nicotine

<Magic Mist Response>

 Thank you for your feedback and sorry for any confusion Ms. Douglas.

Our Magic Mist 0mg cartridges and 0 mg e-liquids do not contain any nicotine.
Since we have the same packaging for all our e-liquids, the packaging might still mention -nicotine- as an ingredient even on 0mg e-liquid bottles.But 0mg  e-liquids do not have any Tobacco extract.
We have updated our website accordingly .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Awesome! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: D. PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Best prices, huge selection, unsurpassed quality combined with super fast shipping..the ONLY place to shop!

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magicmist Coffee August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Platt from Caloundra, Queensland Australia  
Great product,
Strong taste & smells Turkish ?
3-4 puffs every half hour which I should be able to cut back on.

Great stuff !!
       Thanks,
                       Gary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
returning BUT August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I ordered the wrong flavor and am returning them for an exchange.
I am giving a 5-star because I am a regular customer and though this is my first return, they made it easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stuart from Mornington, VIC Australia  
Magic Mist Menthol is great and has continued to keep me off tobacco.
Tried Magic Mist in desperation as quality of different brand went down hill over the past 8 months.
Magic Mist lives up to it's promise.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges August 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Great, as usual - and the USPS is faster than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine as always August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
Work fine. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/Service August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Bobbie46 from Western PA  
Ordered NJOY battery for my husband since ours quit charging and had a hard time finding one. So glad I found it here.  Battery worked just fine and shipping was fast.  Very pleased with my order!

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refilled Cartridges August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Honeycutt from Salisbury, NC United States  
I have been ordering these for years now and I am very pleased. Occasionally I will get a Pack that does not work as I did in my last order, but it doesn't happen too often...I give them an A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartridges August 26, 2014
Reviewer: david haldeman from WATERVLIET, NY United States  
excellent product,great price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items