WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Goodwin from St. Joseph, MO United States  
Wonderful product fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Grady, AL United States  
I like these cartridges in the red box.  They do well with the long batteries I like to use.  Makes them last longer.  Keep up the good work but have a sale on them once in awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
The cartridges seem to have a harsher taste than Blu. But it is a good change from the Blu - delivery is much faster which is great - arrived in one day - Blu takes a week or more to gor more to ge to me. Going to try another pack of cartridges. They work with the Blu cartridges but I think this battery  Going to try another pack of cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu compatible battery September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sidney Grimes from Guysville, OH United States  
Recommend this battery as replacement for the blu battery. The battery charge last me all day. Had to recharge the blu battery about 2-3 times a day. Great product. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol e liquid September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sidney Grimes from Guysville, OH United States  
Taste is a very individual thing but for me magic mist menthol is better tasting than blu magnificent menthol. Very cool refreshing taste and mild throat hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist tobacco eliquid September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sidney Grimes from Guysville, OH United States  
Mild throat hit and good tobacco taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Colten from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I had been buying  PrimeVapor forever, and here, you get more for less money. I especially love the new shrink wrapped once. They're longer so you get more and the flavor's so much better, and they last a long time.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have ordered from Magic Mist several times in the past.  I am never disappointed & always pleased by the fast delivery, the prices & quality of the products I order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order September 19, 2014
Reviewer: steven baber from Springfield, OH United States  
These are less expensive and better  tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 17, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Always the best prices, greatest selection and super fast shipping! What more could you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items