WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aerotank September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rukshan Liyanage from colombo, western Sri Lanka  
Flavour, throat hit, mist Excellent. No heat at all. Simply awesome. :) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best by far September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
The vertigo cartridges are top=notch for me. They have a good flavor and just the right amount of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good flavor September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
E-liquid has mostly natural ingredients like cocoa extract, vanilla and taste very natural. I like the fact that you can get it in different nicotine strengths or no nicotine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
The long battery lasts longer and I like it better than the shorter ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New supplier September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
Personally I prefer the cartridges from the old supplier.  I don't care for the taste of the new ones and the old ones give you more vapor than the new ones do.  And thank you for the 2 free boxes of the new one to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mistic compatibles September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Hall from Cloverport, KY United States  
My order of mistic compatible cartridges arrived in a very timely manner.  I was;  however, very disappointed that there were no 24mg available when I had to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Mistic! September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Torrance, CA United States  
I kept getting bum cartridges when I would purchase Mistic, but these ones work great every time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product September 10, 2014
Reviewer: lisa pavao from palm bay, FL United States  
the liquid is wonderful and the price is reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new version much better September 10, 2014
Reviewer: lisa pavao from palm bay, FL United States  
some of the old cartridges used to seem to be almost empty but the new version this happens very rarely
much improved.

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee flavor e-liquid September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Love the coffee flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items