Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rochester, NY United States  
your cartridges are better tasting than any other ii have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pruduct Review August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Quartarone from Hampstead, NH United States  
All the Magic Mist products the I have used at quality products, all functioned properly and very good pricing compared to other sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sliver Cartridge August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Therese from Hernando, FL United States  
Good product, good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from centennial, CO United States  
helping me quit smoking...one day at a time!...customer service at the magic mist is always exceptional...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Very pleased with Magic Mist.  Fast delivery.  Can't beat the price.  Will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Box of cartridges August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Grady, AL United States  
I love the cartridges but I wish the price could be reduced.  I buy so many the saving I get do not seem to be enough.  Otherwise the cartridges themselves are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit ,Great service. August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Brito from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Bought one for me,liked so much then bought one for a friend.Would like to add the service was great,had a few problems but,they made everything right and quickly with no hassles.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Brito from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty tobacco juice August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Chris B from Dover, DE United States  
I have found that The Magic Mist's formula for juice (both tobacco and menthol) is the most flavorful I've tried.  It doesn't taste like antifreeze, as some others do.

My only complaint is that they seem to have a discount sale the week AFTER I place an order. LOL

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.

We are running the Labor Day sale until September 6th and the discount can be used as many time as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 0mg August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kiwi from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty New Zealand  
The labeling is the same as 6mg indicating the ingredients still containing nicotine. Thought purchasing 0mg meant there is no nicotine

<Magic Mist Response>

 Thank you for your feedback and sorry for any confusion Ms. Douglas.

Our Magic Mist 0mg cartridges and 0 mg e-liquids do not contain any nicotine.
Since we have the same packaging for all our e-liquids, the packaging might still mention -nicotine- as an ingredient even on 0mg e-liquid bottles.But 0mg  e-liquids do not have any Tobacco extract.
We have updated our website accordingly .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items