WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco flavor e-liquid September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquids September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Conner from Wooster, OH United States  
I mostly buy e liquids. They are the best on the planet. Been buying them for long time and magig mist is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value substitution September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Carlton from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Reasonably priced substitution for the pre-loaded factory carts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never received but was compensated September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Colten from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Called and told them I never received my package and instead of just sending the three pkg's of the regular cartridges I ordered, he's sending me three of their new type of cartridges which are longer, has more juice, will last longer and is stronger. No cost!!! I'm very impressed so far. Cannot tell you about the product yet because I haven't had the pleasure of trying it yet, but when I do, I'll review again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays powered September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Carlton from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
More powerful than the originals, a bit longer too but seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the new coffee e-liquid! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: ex smoker from Throop, PA United States  
I have been waiting for Magic Mist to come out with e liquid and I think the coffee flavor is great!  I will be giving the other flavors a try soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always pleased with these cartridges! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: ex smoker from Throop, PA United States  
I have been using the Bristol carts for a couple years now and find that they last longer than the Blu cartridges and are reasonably priced. Magic Mist service is great and the shipping is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: kathy knight from rodeo, CA United States  
I just love this product.  Not only the product but the customer service was GREAT!  When I placed my order they called me to verify my order.  I was so glad they did because I ordered the wrong cartridge.  I will continue to order from you.  Have a great day and thank you for being so personable.  Kathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Dickinson from Rodeo, CA United States  
Love these; they work perfectly, they're easier to refill than Mistic cartridges, and I like the increased capacity, even though the cartridges don't quite fit in my Mistic charging case. (Maybe Magic Mist could make one. . .)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refillable cartridges September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Maloney from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
These are the best.  They are exactly what I wanted. This the only internet e -cig company I'll use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items