Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fine product August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Kahrs from Zionsville, IN United States  
No problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Kind from Albany, NY United States  
Have really liked your product and customer service. I ordered the wrong cartridges the other day and got a call b/c it was different thannormal. Very impressive. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist battery August 7, 2014
Reviewer: thomas aldrich from north branford, CT United States  
Need a page to demonstrate  how to cleanthe battery

< Magic Mist Response >
Hello Mr. Aldrich.

Below is the method that we recommend to our customers:

1.     Inspect the battery- Look for residue which may be caught and stuck in the threads of the battery
2.    Soak Cotton Swab in Rubbing Alcohol-Pour a tiny amount of the rubbing alcohol into a small container, then soak the head of the cotton swab
3.    Clean the Threads: Using a circular motion, gently use the cotton swab to clean the threads of the battery.
4.    Allow it to dry: Let the battery dry for a few seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only praise for this product. August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Maloney from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
Everything with this product is first rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter kit August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Maloney from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
This product is wonderful.  The batteries and cartridges last a long time and the flavor is great.  The only thing that would make this better would be if the cartridges were refillable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Morrow from North Little Rock, AR United States  
A good price, and the best tasting that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Charger for V2 cigs August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce from Surprise, AZ United States  
works just fine and alot cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges August 6, 2014
Reviewer: bill snyder from phoenix, AZ United States  
always quick and easy ordering. any problem and they email right away. did have a problem with late arrivals but i think that was the post office. no problems with the last several shipments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price Point August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kristine Proctor from Tustin, CA United States  
Flavor is not overbearing and the smoke amount isbetter than other brqands I have usedd- the price is the selling point!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist menthol e liquid August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Chapman from Canterbury, CT United States  
I really like the cool taste of the icy menthol!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items