Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Geneva blank carts are awesome! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Vinnie from Staten Island, NY United States  
I purchased the Geneva blank carts because they fit on my Greensmoke batteries and I was quite impressed with the quality of them! They refill very nicely with no problems and the wrapping around the carts are great, they have not peeled away at all! These are awesome and I will be back to buy more!! Excellent quality & company! I'm very satisfied with my purchase! Thank you for providing great quality carts at a great price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Lois from Erie, PA United States  
Great product.  No more paper coming off after not even one days use, compared to another brand I was buying.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great E-liquid September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rita Adamsons from Longmont, CO United States  
Just as ordered and arrived quickly with no problems and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even at only 6mg, these Cartridges work reallwell! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I took up vaping to help me over the hump of quitting smoking and it's been a good decision. As for the Bristol cartridges, I like them a lot. Even though I'm new to this, I find they give me basically the same experience as smoking...except I'm not! I really like the tobacco flavour and the cartridges produce a good amount of vapour. (I should say that the cartridges from the new supplier are far superior to the old supplier. After trying to vape with the old ones, I just threw them out!) I also tried out the menthol and even though I didn't smoke menthols, the cartridges are really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ACWORTH, GA United States  
Arrived quickly. Good taste, although missing a little of the menthol flavor of the comparable Mistic menthol.  On the plus side, the cartridges lasted a lot longer-almost twice as long.  Would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than cigarettes August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KYLE, TX United States  
cheaper to use than buying cigarettes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than Green Smoke August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have switched from Green Smoke due to the changes in their product, and I am very pleased with the quality of Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Glass from Pell City, AL United States  
Great as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge purchase August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
Satisfied as always. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible cartridges/GreensSmoke August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Geneva, IL United States  
Enjoyed them and will re-order. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items