WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig menthol cartridges August 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Great, as usual - and the USPS is faster than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine as always August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
Work fine. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/Service August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Bobbie46 from Western PA  
Ordered NJOY battery for my husband since ours quit charging and had a hard time finding one. So glad I found it here.  Battery worked just fine and shipping was fast.  Very pleased with my order!

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refilled Cartridges August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Honeycutt from Salisbury, NC United States  
I have been ordering these for years now and I am very pleased. Occasionally I will get a Pack that does not work as I did in my last order, but it doesn't happen too often...I give them an A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartridges August 26, 2014
Reviewer: david haldeman from WATERVLIET, NY United States  
excellent product,great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges, Battery August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Hurst from Perry, GA United States  
I've been very satisfied with Magic Mist except for having some cartridges fail. But in 2 years of Magic Mist I may have only had 4 or 5 fail so this is why a 4 star rating. Also had a battery fail. Could not see paying the shipping cost back. But thanks for a cigarette alternative.

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments, Mr.Hurst.

It seems that you might have received a few bad cartridges in your package. Please mention about the number of bad cartridges you might have experienced and we will add that many to your next order.

We are really sorry about the inconvenience.

Sometimes a brand new cartridge may have a blocked air passage. Please try the following:
With the cartridge screwed on to the battery, keep the LED side of the battery in your mouth (about half to one inch) and then blow hard onto it a couple of times. You should see smoke coming out of the other side of the cartridge. Now just try inhaling your cigarette normally and you should see the vapor coming out.

Also, we have lately seen that as batteries get a little old, the center piece in the battery gets pushed down with usage. So when you screw in your cartridge, there is no or little contact between the battery and cartridge metal parts. And it seems that the cartridge is probably a dud. Using a small pin (like a push-pin or needle), if you try to lift up the center piece of the battery a little; the original position could be restored. Now when you screw in the cartridges, there is a good contact between the battery and cartridges.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries matched August 26, 2014
Reviewer: lawrence davis from colo. springs, CO United States  
The Magic Mist folks have treated me very well since I started doing bussness with them.    I wish the prices were not so high.  But overall. They have my Loyalty.    Thank's L.M.D.Sr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These - How About Flavors? August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Annie from Tampa, FL United States  
I adore these cartridges - it would be so cool if Magic Mist made them in flavors like their eliquid! Cherry, Coffee, Apple - that would be so great!


<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filters August 19, 2014
Reviewer: CARLA RUSH from ERIE, KS United States  
I like the fast service and easy ordering.
I like the new filters in the white box with shrink wrap and my husband likes the one's in the yellow box that he has always used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experience August 19, 2014
Reviewer: George Jordan from Phenix city, AL United States  
Ordering was simple and straight forward.  My only complaint is your lack of not applying discounts.  I noticed a née customer discount ther I didn't receive and apparently there were others I knew nothing about .  Plus filling this out should offer some sort of incentive

Thanks

<Magic Mist Response>
Hello Mr. Jordan,
You could always take 20% off on your next order. Normally, all customers can take 20% off on their first order but since you have not taken advantage of that in your orders, you could still use it on your next order. Please remember to use the code 'Magic' in the text box below the shopping cart on the checkout page and you will get 20% off on the entire order. We also run promotions and sale on specific items on a regular basis. Please keep an eye on our newsletters and keep checking the Coupons/Discounts section of our website for the updated offers.

Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items