WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Morrow from North Little Rock, AR United States  
A good price, and the best tasting that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Charger for V2 cigs August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce from Surprise, AZ United States  
works just fine and alot cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges August 6, 2014
Reviewer: bill snyder from phoenix, AZ United States  
always quick and easy ordering. any problem and they email right away. did have a problem with late arrivals but i think that was the post office. no problems with the last several shipments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price Point August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kristine Proctor from Tustin, CA United States  
Flavor is not overbearing and the smoke amount isbetter than other brqands I have usedd- the price is the selling point!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist menthol e liquid August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Chapman from Canterbury, CT United States  
I really like the cool taste of the icy menthol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva Cartridges August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Denton from Wake Forest, NC United States  
The Geneva Menthol Cartridges are the closest thing to a true menthol cigarette that  I have found. I have tried 4 other Menthol E-cigs and the are by far the best. ( This is includes the highest rated E-cig on the market. I only wish that Magic Mist still offered the longer length batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stand by their product August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Petrolito from Rocky Hill, CT United States  
After getting a bad batch of refills I contacted them. They replied quickly and assured me that they would replace the bad cartridges and they did with my next order. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES EVERSMOKE COMPATIBLE August 5, 2014
Reviewer: charlene kuecherer from milwaukee, WI United States  
LONG LASTING CARTRIDGES THAT DON'T LEAK AND TASTE GREAT. PRICE IS GOOD INCUDING S&H AND ARRIVE SUPER FAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best August 5, 2014
Reviewer: DRyan from Eagleville, Tennessee United States  
Always quick service, delivery and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanne Thatcher from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Your customer service rep, Alena, is so knowledge and very nice when calling in an order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items