Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as always June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
Big props for getting an order out quickly!

I simply wish there was a way I'd know about specials/ discounts, as I mostly go to the web site when I need to order. If I knew of a special, I'd likely try to take advantage of it!

Thanks,
Randy Smith

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
These last a long time!  One lasts me all day.
I only wish the hit of menthol was stronger, but that said,  I recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service with a smile June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Mandelbaum from New York, NY United States  
This is one of my favorite companies to love. They are helpful and cooperative, and their product is the best we've find... And I've tried a few!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery June 26, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
great product, pricing, and prompt shipping as usual !!!!! Vertigo for v2 cigs tobacco flavor is the best elec cig ive ever used !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order 46983 Magic Mist Menthol Cartridges June 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Wonderful service, including prompt, efficient customer service response to issue with order #46618 (missing cartridge).  Latest order, with extra cartridge pk, received today - fastest USPS yet!

Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cartridges June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Calandra from Central Islip, NY United States  
The cartridges are easy to use and great tasting. also the ordering and delivery are fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Chamernik from Beach Park, IL United States  
If the draw on your own e-cig was like Green Smokes I would buy your product exclusively, instead of only the cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist com ecigs brand June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Giglio from Gettysburg, PA United States  
Never get dud's...ships super fast...Always happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase June 20, 2014
Reviewer: David Snook from Wickliffe, OH United States  
Nice and compact. It's has enough room for everything I need to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist USB Charger for Blu-cigs compatible bat June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Placentia, CA United States  
This work as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items