Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ciogarette batteries July 10, 2014
Reviewer: dawn bubar from hardwick, VT United States  
They are great!! Slows down my urge to smoke the real thing. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Callahan from Omaha, NE United States  
Very happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
***** July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Callahan from Omaha, NE United States  
Excellent service and quality product at good prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery July 9, 2014
Reviewer: M. from Lindenhurst, IL United States  
Great product, great price and supper fast shipping!
Battery lasts a long time,don't have to charge it up constantly.Really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe cig compatible July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne O'Connor from Sutton, MA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver battery and cartridge July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne O'Connor from Sutton, MA United States  
This product is very satisfying, and magic mist is very reliable and always willing to please. I have never ran out, always dependable with my order and if I'm not satisfied they will generously satisfy my needs. Very good product, I recommend this to anyone that  needs to replace the real thing. Thank you magic mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blisterpack/shrink wrap July 9, 2014
Reviewer: M. from Lindenhurst, IL United States  
Great product, great price.cartridges last a long time.
Good company with friendly service.Thank you for the shrink wrap cartridges to try out.
I like that I can dump them in pocket or purse and they stay clean and fresh.No negative side to Blisterpack either.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased so far July 9, 2014
Reviewer: WilliamC from Kansas City, MO United States  
I have been using the cartridges for awhile now I have yet to run into any that are bad. They seem to "smoke" about the same as the expensive name brand, but last a little longer. Just ordered another battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to refill July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I like these a lot. I can refill them several times before disposing of them. It would be great if carts that held more e-liquid were available for purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I've been doing business with Magic Mist for over a year and they always provide excellent service. I've continued to use their menthol flavor above everyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items