Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white cartridges June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Stefanie Colburn from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love the flavor of the new white menthol cartridges and they definitely last alot longer than the black ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva cartridges June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rochester, NY United States  
these are better tasting than the eversmoke cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it. No chemical smell like some other brand June 16, 2014
Reviewer: camille reynolds from pensacola, FL United States  
(s) do.  There is a way not to lose the last part in the bottle. Use a pin at the bottom edge. Just be careful. There's a lot left in there, don't throw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price, great taste June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Rivera from La Quinta, CA United States  
Thought it wouldn't be better then SBS, I was completely surprised. To top it off, priced way better. Will be buying again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My last order June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lacey, WA United States  
Long time customer.
This order has been, so far, without flows.
The cartridges are lasting as they are supposed to, my order arrived very quickly, and I was given a free replacement on some faulty cartridges.
Customer service is definitely there, which is one of the most important things in my book!
Keep up the good work Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer!! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: David Cummins from Homosassa, FL United States  
Completely satisfied with the product, ease of ordering and speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious, Delightful, Delovely! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Annie Yohe from Tampa, FL United States  
Love Love LOVE these cartridges! Save me so much money over the name brand and the flavor is SO much better! Please make them in flavors like cherry! That would be heavenly! Thanks Magic Mist for quality products! You always replace any duds and lately I have not gotten a single bad cart! I love you guys! You rule!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
info June 13, 2014
Reviewer: john blair from denton, TX United States  
I accidentally found usb port on bottom of battery, would have been nice if you pointed out that feature. it will charge 3 times faster through this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok June 13, 2014
Reviewer: john blair from denton, TX United States  
So far so good,hope they last longer.I usually only get 2 months use from the other.  one of the new ones came with no threads inside so it is usless.it will cost more to return from than it cost so I am stuck with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
charger June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Brock from Placentia, CA United States  
It works good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items