WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver battery and cartridge July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne O'Connor from Sutton, MA United States  
This product is very satisfying, and magic mist is very reliable and always willing to please. I have never ran out, always dependable with my order and if I'm not satisfied they will generously satisfy my needs. Very good product, I recommend this to anyone that  needs to replace the real thing. Thank you magic mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blisterpack/shrink wrap July 9, 2014
Reviewer: M. from Lindenhurst, IL United States  
Great product, great price.cartridges last a long time.
Good company with friendly service.Thank you for the shrink wrap cartridges to try out.
I like that I can dump them in pocket or purse and they stay clean and fresh.No negative side to Blisterpack either.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased so far July 9, 2014
Reviewer: WilliamC from Kansas City, MO United States  
I have been using the cartridges for awhile now I have yet to run into any that are bad. They seem to "smoke" about the same as the expensive name brand, but last a little longer. Just ordered another battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to refill July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I like these a lot. I can refill them several times before disposing of them. It would be great if carts that held more e-liquid were available for purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
I've been doing business with Magic Mist for over a year and they always provide excellent service. I've continued to use their menthol flavor above everyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 8, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great product, great price and supper fast shipping! No reason to shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New cartridges July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie Mackiewicz from Antigo, WI United States  
New cartridges seem to last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Pre-filled cartridges July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kelly Harper from Des Moines, IA United States  
Love this product.  :))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product July 7, 2014
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I have been a customer for over 2 years.  Your products and customer service are excellent.   Your employees are so "on the ball" that I've even gotten a call to make sure my order was correct because it wasn't my usual order.  I had inadvertently ordered the wrong item.  I've never gotten that service from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and excellent service July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I love the new cartridges for the safecig replacements and I have never had faster delivery service on any products. Thank you. I highly recommend your products to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items