Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Lutz from , Georgia  
Got battery same time as the blank carts,this battery really looks sharp(stainless)need to have the blank carts match.The charge time and how long battery lasts is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vap longer May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Lutz from , Georgia  
Love these blank carts!The carts are longer than the ones you get with Mistic e-cig means you can put more juice and vap longer,my only request would be make the blanks not look like filters,white,black, or really cool stainless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Rich Lenart from Chicago, IL United States  
Thank you so much for contacting me when there is a problem with having things on back order, this is realy appreciated.  Customer connections are very important to me.

Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Starter Kit May 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Cristina from Olympia, WA United States  
Very good quality and and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STAINLESS STEEL COMPATIBLE BATTERY May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Springer from Bradenton, FL United States  
I could not be happier with the battery longevity and finish.  I had been dealing with Electronic Cigarettes Inc for several years, but no longer.  Your service was OUTSTANDING!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges May 20, 2014
Reviewer: lawrence little from cuba, NY United States  
not bad tasting,and the delivery time is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Cartridges May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Hansen from Lafayette, TN United States  
I love the new Silver Cartridges... same great taste and they last longer than the old ones.  Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sleepy Hollow, IL United States  
Produces a large amount of vapor with very good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have found May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Don Clark  
I began as a V2 user. Their batteries, chargers and customer service are all excellent, but I was disappointed with their cartridges. Their advertising says they are approximately equal to a pack of cigarettes, but I found myself going through 4 and 5 a day. I never smoked 4 or 5 packs of cigarettes a day! :-)
  I began trying other products. While I haven't tried everything on the market, I am now a loyal Magic Mist customer. I use less than two of these cartridges a day, (with topping off,) and love the flavor. I've found the customer service and shipping to be excellent as well. No complaints, just satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long life May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sleepy Hollow, IL United States  
Battery lasts for over 6 months

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items