WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Supplier July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Alabamared from Pinson, AL United States  
Ecig cartridge matched my Ecig perfectly and was a much better quality. Prompt delivery. Can't wait to try the oil in my hookah pipe. Great  pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Melanie Skala from Powhatan, VA United States  
These cartridges are better than Fresh Smoke. They hardly leak at all and last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Starter Kit July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Davis from Laughlin, NV United States  
I'm really glad I got this kit. It's simple and has just what you need to get going with a quality E-Cigarette. It all worked and I'm down to a hand full of cigarettes a day...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff -Try it, You'll like it July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Davis from Laughlin, NV United States  
This is my first time using vapor in an E-cigarette. My choice was tobacco at 18ml strength and it's quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchases from Magic Mist June 30, 2014
Reviewer: rah2151@verizon.net from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Service is always prompt.  Customer service is responsive and helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as always June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
Big props for getting an order out quickly!

I simply wish there was a way I'd know about specials/ discounts, as I mostly go to the web site when I need to order. If I knew of a special, I'd likely try to take advantage of it!

Thanks,
Randy Smith

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Olivia Rusk from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
These last a long time!  One lasts me all day.
I only wish the hit of menthol was stronger, but that said,  I recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service with a smile June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Mandelbaum from New York, NY United States  
This is one of my favorite companies to love. They are helpful and cooperative, and their product is the best we've find... And I've tried a few!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cart compatible w v2 cigs battery June 26, 2014
Reviewer: stephanie horton from nancy, KY United States  
great product, pricing, and prompt shipping as usual !!!!! Vertigo for v2 cigs tobacco flavor is the best elec cig ive ever used !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order 46983 Magic Mist Menthol Cartridges June 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Lebo from Crossville, TN United States  
Wonderful service, including prompt, efficient customer service response to issue with order #46618 (missing cartridge).  Latest order, with extra cartridge pk, received today - fastest USPS yet!

Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items