Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartomizer May 12, 2014
Reviewer: candace kay from canyon country, CA United States  
everything was perfect, product and timely delivery. couldn't ask for better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges combatible with Cig20 batter May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Howe from Randolph Center, VT United States  
I would highly recommend Magic Mist for any of your eCig needs. They supply a quality product and very reasonable prices. They have a large number of compatible Cartridges and accessories, combine that with quality, price and service and you have a winner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges and battery for V2 May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
The Magic Mist cartridges are the best tasting and best priced that I have found and I tried a lot.   Customr Service can't be beat.  If you have a problem, they fix it, no questions asked.  Sometimes they even throw in a little "surprise" along with your order.  I wouldn't buy anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol,Apple,Coffee May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rukshan Liyanage from colombo, western Sri Lanka  
pleasant fragrance as well as perfect taste... tnx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rukshan Liyanage from colombo, western Sri Lanka  
pleasant fragrance as well as perfect taste.... tnx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Tank Tube May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rukshan Liyanage from colombo, western Sri Lanka  
works like a mega cigar .... tnx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges and battery for V2 May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
The Magic Mist cartridges are the best tasting and best priced that I have found and I tried a lot.   Customr Service can't be beat.  If you have a problem, they fix it, no questions asked.  Sometimes they even throw in a little "surprise" along with your order.  I wouldn't buy anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartomizers May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I love using these blank cartomizers! I can fill them with my juices, and put a tiny label on them to let me know what is inside, and it helps me remember what I have in my carry all kit. They also look really cool, paired with the black Magic Mist battery. Another great product from some really cool & great people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Shipping, eh.. May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I like the Sliver ones better then the other cartridges compatible with SafeCig; more vapor and they last longer. Shipping was pretty ridiculous this month, took 11 mail days to get to me. Some months it's better and some months it'd be faster for me to drive across the country and pick them up myself. But the quality is always great and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Charger May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
Got this from Magic Mist today, and it's really cool. I can take the USB with me in my vehicle, or plug it into the wall charger at home. Works perfect, everytime. Thanks Magic Mist !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items